Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff

University Advancement

Myra Garcia

Vice President
mgarcia@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4684

 



Kevin Doody

Kevin Doody

Assistant Vice President, Major and Annual Gifts
kdoody@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4695

 

ErikaBayless

Erika Bayless

Planned Giving Manager
ebayless@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4674



Grace Casian

Director, Leadership Annual Giving
gcasian@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4692



Cindy Gaytan

Assistant Director, Special Events
cgaytan@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4670



Crystal Gonzalez

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
cgonzalez4@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4685



Renee Heckenlaible

Office Manager
rheckenlaible@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4680

 



Lucero Rojo

Alumni Relations Manager
lrojo@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4408

Robert Earhart

Associate Vice President
rearhart@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4691

 


Sharilyn Berry

Senior Director, Major Gifts
sberry@laverne.edu
(909) 460-2024


Debra Calderon Morales

Director, Advancement Services
dmorales@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4690



Santiago

Santiago Almaguer-Delgado

Director of Advancement Strategies and Services
salmaguer-delgado@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4162



Sameen Farooq

Prospect Researcher
sfarooq@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4696



Claudia Gonzalez

Information Technology Specialist
cgonzalez3@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4586


Malissa Hernandez

Biographical Data Specialist
mhernandez@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4688


AlexandriaOrozco
Alexandria Orozco

Annual Giving Coordinator
aorozco@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4699



SarahProsenko

Sarah Prosenko

Alumni Relations Coordinator
sprosenko@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4683



Bianca Romero

Senior Director, Advancement Operations and Services
bromero@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4693