Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff

University Advancement

Myra Garcia

Vice President
mgarcia@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4684

 
 

Kevin Doody

Assistant Vice President, Major and Annual Gifts
kdoody@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4695

 

Santiago

Santiago Almaguer-Delgado

Director of Advancement Strategies and Services
salmaguer-delgado@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4162

 

Sharilyn Berry

Senior Director, Major Gifts
sberry@laverne.edu
(909) 460-2024

 
 

Grace Casian

Director, Leadership Annual Giving
gcasian@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4692

 

Cindy Gaytan

Assistant Director, Special Events
cgaytan@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4670

 
 

Renee Heckenlaible

Office Coordinator
rheckenlaible@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4680

 
 

Blank

Karina Hernandez

Major and Annual Gifts Coordinator
khernandez@laverne.edu
(909) 448-1519

 

Emily McMahan

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
emmcmahan@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4698

 

AlexandriaOrozco

Alexandria Orozco

Annual Giving Coordinator
aorozco@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4699

 
 
 

Sharlene Risdon-Jackson

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
srisdon-jackson@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4689

 

Lucero Rojo

Alumni Relations Manager
lrojo@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4408

 

Robert Earhart

Associate Vice President
rearhart@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4691

 

Bianca Romero

Senior Director, Advancement Operations and Services
bromero@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4693

 

ErikaBayless

Erika Bayless

Planned Giving Manager
ebayless@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4674

 
 
 

Blank

Eric Bunge

Assistant Director of Development for Athletics
ebunge@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4420

 

Sameen Farooq

Prospect Researcher
sfarooq@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4696

 
 

Claudia Gonzalez

Information Technology Specialist
cgonzalez3@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4586

 

Jose Hernandez

Planned Giving Marketing & Events Coordinator
jhernandez@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4908

 

Malissa Hernandez

Biographical Data Specialist
mhernandez@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4688

 
 

Debra Calderon Morales

Senior Advancement Services Specialist
dmorales@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4690

 
 

SarahProsenko

Sarah Prosenko

Alumni Relations Coordinator
sprosenko@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4683

 
 

Blank

Susan Reza

Special Events Coordinator
sreza@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4589

 
 

Blank

Lindsey Shiomi

Director of Donor Relations
lshiomi@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4990