Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff

University Advancement

Myra Garcia

Vice President
mgarcia@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4684

 

 

Santiago

Santiago Almaguer-Delgado

Director, Prospect Management
salmaguer-delgado@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4162

 
 

ErikaBayless

Erika Bayless

Planned Giving Administrator
ebayless@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4674



Kellie Buerba

Gift Processor
kbuerba@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4682



Grace Casian

Director, Leadership Annual Giving
gcasian@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4692



Cindy Gaytan

Special Events Coordinator
cgaytan@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4670



Crystal Gonzalez

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
cgonzalez4@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4685



Renee Heckenlaible

Office Manager
rheckenlaible@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4680

 


CynthiaNunez-Schweighartx12-4Cynthia Nunez-Schweighart

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
cnunez-schweighart@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4698

 


Alfred Magallanes

Alumni Relations Manager
amagallanes@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4589



Lucero Rojo

Special Events Coordinator
lrojo@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4408

Robert Earhart

Associate Vice President
rearhart@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4691

 


Sharilyn Berry

Senior Director, Major Gifts
sberry@laverne.edu
(909) 460-2024

 


Debra Calderon Morales

Director, Advancement Services
dmorales@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4690



Sameen Farooq

Major Gifts and Scholarships Coordinator
sfarooq@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4696



Claudia Gonzalez

Information Technology Specialist
cgonzalez3@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4586



Denise Gutierrez

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
dgutierrez@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4689



Malissa Hernandez

Biographical Data Specialist
mhernandez@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4688
 



Monika Moore

Executive Director, Alumni Relations
mmoore@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4167



SarahProsenko

Sarah Prosenko

Alumni Relations Coordinator
sprosenko@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4683



Bianca Romero

Senior Director, Advancement Operations and Services
bromero@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4693



Julia Wheeler

Development Director
jwheeler@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4686