Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff

University Advancement

Myra Garcia

Vice President
mgarcia@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4684

 

 

Susan Barton

Annual Giving Coordinator
sbarton@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4699

 

 

Cindy Gaytan

Special Events Coordinator
cgaytan@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4670

 

 

Denise Gutierrez

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
dgutierrez@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4689



Malissa Hernandez

Biographical Data Specialist
mhernandez@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4688


Bianca Romero

Senior Director of Advancement Operations & Services
bromero@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4693


Julia Wheeler

Development Director
jwheeler@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4686

 



M
onika Moore

Executive Director Alumni Relations
mmoore@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4167

 

Sameen Farooq

Major Gifts & Scholarships Coordinator
sfarooq@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4696

Crystal Gonzalez

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
cgonzalez4@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4685

 

Robert Earhart

Associate Vice President
rearhart@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4691

 


Sharilyn Berry

Senior Director of Major Gifts
sberry@laverne.edu
(909) 460-2024

 

 

Claudia Gonzalez

Information Technology Specialist
cgonzalez3@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4586

 


Alfred Magallanes

Alumni Relations Manager
amagallanes@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4589



Kellie Tracey

Gift Processor
ktracey@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4682



Grace Casian

Director of Leadership Annual Giving
gcasian@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4692

 

Jeff Rouss

Deputy Vice President
jrouss@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4695 

 



Debra Calderon Morales

Director of Advancement Services
dmorales@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4690


Renee Heckenlaible

Office Manager
rheckenlaible@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4680

Lucero Rojo

Special Events Coordinator
lrojo@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4408