Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2014

Editor in Chief
Mariela Patron
mariela.patron@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Katie Madden
kaitlin.madden@laverne.edu

News Editor
Kristina Bugante
kristina.bugante@laverne.edu

Metro Editor
Kat Simonelli
kathryn.simonelli@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Karleigh Neff
karleigh.neff@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Karla Rendon
karla.rendon@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Julian Mininsohn
julian.mininsohn@laverne.edu

Web Editor
Christian Orozco
christian.orozco@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Hunter Cole
hunter.cole@laverne.edu

Copy Chief
Des Delgadillo
desmond.delgadillo@laverne.edu

Assistant News Editor
Amanda Larsh
amanda.larsh@laverne.edu

Assistant LV Life Editor
Kellie Galentine
kellie.galentine@laverne.edu

Assistant Arts Editor
Cody Luk
cody.luk@laverne.edu

Assistant Sports Editor
Jolene Nacapuy
jolene.nacapuy@laverne.edu

Book Editor
Michael Saakyan
murad.saakyan@laverne.edu

Photographers
Helen Arase helen.arase@laverne.edu
Stephanie Ball stephanie.ball@laverne.edu
Austin Beck austin.beck@laverne.edu
Julian Burrell julian.burrell@laverne.edu
Keenan Gilson keenan.gilson@laverne.edu
Daniel Hargis daniel.hargis@laverne.edu
Jessica Harsen jessica.harsen@laverne.edu
Katie Madden kaitlin.madden@laverne.edu
Amanda Nieto amanda.nieto@laverne.edu
Veronica Orozco veronica.orozco@laverne.edu
Alison Rodriguez alison.rodriguez2@laverne.edu

Reporters
Alejandra Aguilar alejandra.aguilar@laverne.edu
Hannah Burton hannah.burton@laverne.edu
Bernarda Carranza bernarda.carranza@laverne.edu
Kristine Delgadillo kristine.delgadillo@laverne.edu
Tyler Harrison tyler.harrison@laverne.edu
Hayley Hulin hayley.hulin@laverne.edu
Erum Jaffrey erum.jaffrey@laverne.edu
Gabriela Krupa gabriela.krupa@laverne.edu
Liz Ortiz elizabeth.ortiz@laverne.edu
Autumn Simon autumn.simon@laverne.edu

Advertising Representative
Veronica Orozco
veronica.orozco@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Jacob Bogdanoff
jacob.bogdanoff@laverne.edu

Distribution Managers
Hannah Burton
hannah.burton@laverne.edu
Autumn Simon
autumn.simon@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Layout Assistant
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu

comment closed

Copyright © 2009 Campus Times. All rights reserved.
Designed by Theme Junkie. Powered by WordPress.