Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2016

Editor in Chief
Emily Lau
emily.lau@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Celene Vargas
celene.vargas@laverne.edu

News Editor
Joshua Bay
joshua.bay@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Thandi Ware
tandiwe.ware@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Kendra Craighead
kendra.craighead@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Giovanna Z. Rinaldo
giovanna.zelonirinaldo@laverne.edu

Assistant Sports Editor
Jose Brambila
jose.brambila@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Amanda Duvall
amanda.duvall@laverne.edu

Photographers
Kathleen Arellano kathleen.arellano@laverne.edu
Meghan Attaway meghan.attaway@laverne.edu
Taylor Bolanos taylor.bolanos@laverne.edu
Gabriella Chikhani gabriella.chikhani@laverne.edu
Berenice Gonzalez berenice.gonzalez@laverne.edu
Janelle Kluz janelle.kluz@laverne.edu
Donna Martinez donna.martinez@laverne.edu
Annette Paulson annette.paulson@laverne.edu
Megan Peralez megan.peralez@laverne.edu
Michael Savall michael.savall@laverne.edu
Sarah VanderZon sarah.vanderzon@laverne.edu

Reporters
Natasha Brennan natasha.brennan@laverne.edu
Hannah Burton hannah.burton@laverne.edu
Tyler Evains tyler.evains@laverne.edu
Alexandra Felton alexandra.felton@laverne.edu
Christina Garcia christina.garcia2@laverne.edu
Sharon Lau sharon.lau@laverne.edu
Aryn Plax aryn.plax@laverne.edu
Megan Sears megan.sears@laverne.edu
Jacob Whannel jacob.whannel@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Samantha Murdock-Lane
samantha.murdock@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Natasha Brennan
natasha.brennan@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary Colby
gcolby@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
David Bess
dbess@laverne.edu

Photography Department Manager
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu