Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2015

Editor in Chief
Jolene Nacapuy
jolene.nacapuy@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Emily Lau
emily.lau@laverne.edu

News Editors
Karla Rendon
karla.rendon@laverne.edu
Des Delgadillo
desmond.delgadillo@laverne.edu

Metro Editor
Brooke Grasso
brooke.grasso@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Hayley Hulin
hayley.hulin@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Celene Vargas
celene.vargas@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Kat Simonelli
kathryn.simonelli@laverne.edu

Online Editor
Cody Luk
cody.luk@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Daniel Torres
daniel.torres@laverne.edu

Photographers
Helen Arase helen.arase@laverne.edu
Kristina Bugante kristina.bugante@laverne.edu
Noel Cabrera noel.cabrera@laverne.edu
Benjamin Camacho benjamin.camacho@laverne.edu
Gabriel De Alba gabriel.dealba@laverne.edu
Emily Lau emily.lau@laverne.edu
Terrence Lewis terrence.lewis@laverne.edu
Chelsey Morrison chelsey.morrison@laverne.edu
Jolene Nacapuy jolene.nacapuy@laverne.edu
Karla Rendon karla.rendon@laverne.edu
Sarah Vanderzon sarah.vanderzon@laverne.edu
Nanor Zinzalian nanor.zinzalian@laverne.edu

Reporters
Taylor Bolanos taylor.bolanos@laverne.edu
Gabriella Chikhani gabriella.chikhani@laverne.edu
Alexandra De Leon alexandra.deleon@laverne.edu
Lauren Harchut lauren.harchutt@laverne.edu
Chris McMahan christopher.mcmahan@laverne.edu
Camila Rios camila.riosgomez@laverne.edu
Autumn Simon autumn.simon@laverne.edu
Arielle Torrez arielle.torrez@laverne.edu
Kaila Williams kaila.williams@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Samantha Murdock-Lane
samantha.murdock@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Jacob Bogdanoff
jacob.bogdanoff@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Brice Nixon
bnixon@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary Colby
gcolby@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
David Bess
dbess@laverne.edu

Layout Assistant
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu

Be Sociable, Share!

comment closed

Copyright © 2009 Campus Times. All rights reserved.
Designed by Theme Junkie. Powered by WordPress.