Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2016

Editor in Chief
Karla Rendon
karla.rendon@laverne.edu

Managing Editor
Kat Simonelli
kathryn.simonelli@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Brooke Grasso
brooke.grasso@laverne.edu

News Editor
Emily Lau
emily.lau@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Taylor Bolanos
taylor.bolanos@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Des Delgadillo
desmond.delgadillo@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Jolene Nacapuy
jolene.nacapuy@laverne.edu

Online Editor
Kristina Bugante
kristina.bugante@laverne.edu

Editor at Large
Cody Luk
cody.luk@laverne.edu

Assistant Arts Editor
Thandi Ware
tandiwe.ware@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Daniel Torres
daniel.torres@laverne.edu

Photographers
Kathleen Arellano kathleen.arellano@laverne.edu
Meghan Attaway meghan.attaway@laverne.edu
Emily Bieker emily.bieker@laverne.edu
Kendra Craighead kendra.craighead@laverne.edu
Nadira Fatah nadira.fatah@laverne.edu
Brooke Grasso brooke.grasso@laverne.edu
Ashlyn Hulin ashlyn.hulin@laverne.edu
Kathelyn Keeling katelyn.keeling@laverne.edu
Terrence Lewis terrence.lewis@laverne.edu
Bailey Maguire bailey.maguire@laverne.edu
Donna Martinez donna.martinez@laverne.edu
Autumn Simon autumn.simon@laverne.edu
Jerri White jerri.white@laverne.edu

Reporters
Joshua Bay joshua.bay@laverne.edu
Jose Brambila jose.brambila@laverne.edu
Kendra Craighead kendra.craighead@laverne.edu
Jennifer Jackson jennifer.jackson2@laverne.edu
Vanessa Oceguera vanessa.oceguera@laverne.edu
Giovanna Z. Rinaldo giovanna.zelonirinaldo@laverne.edu
Zachary Rodriguez zachary.rodriguez@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Samantha Murdock-Lane
samantha.murdock@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Jacob Bogdanoff
jacob.bogdanoff@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary Colby
gcolby@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
David Bess
dbess@laverne.edu

Photography Department Manager
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu