Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2014

Editor in Chief
Kristina Bugante
kristina.bugante@laverne.edu

Managing Editor
Katie Madden
kaitlin.madden@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Karla Rendon
karla.rendon@laverne.edu

News Editor
Kat Simonelli
kathryn.simonelli@laverne.edu

Metro Editor
Liz Ortiz
elizabeth.ortiz@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Kellie Galentine
kellie.galentine@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Cody Luk
cody.luk@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Jolene Nacapuy
jolene.nacapuy@laverne.edu

Online Editor
Des Delgadillo
desmond.delgadillo@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Helen Arase
helen.arase@laverne.edu

Copy Chief
Mariela Patron
mariela.patron@laverne.edu

Assistant Editors
Alejandra Aguilar
alejandra.aguilar@laverne.edu
Erum Jaffrey
erum.jaffrey@laverne.edu

Book Editor
Michael Saakyan
murad.saakyan@laverne.edu

Photographers
Emily Bieker emily.bieker@laverne.edu
Amanda Duvall amanda.duvall@laverne.edu
Sonora Hernandez sonora.hernandez@laverne.edu
Julian Mininsohn julian.mininsohn@laverne.edu
Mariela Patron mariela.patron@laverne.edu
Megan Peralez megan.peralez@laverne.edu
Michael Saakyan murad.saaklyan@laverne.edu
Daniel Torres daniel.torres@laverne.edu
Kuang Myat Tun kuangmyat.tun@laverne.edu

Reporters
Joshua Casey joshua.casey@laverne.edu
Gabriella Chikhani gabriella.chikhani@laverne.edu
Melissa Gasia melissa.gasia@laverne.edu
Hal Hargrave hallett.hargrave@laverne.edu
Jennifer Jackson jennifer.jackson2@laverne.edu
Emily Lau emily.lau@laverne.edu
Alyssa Navarro alyssa.navarro@laverne.edu
Yaya Pineda yareiry.pineda@laverne.edu
Annabel Secaida annabel.secaida@laverne.edu
Russell R. Silva russell.silva@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Veronica Orozco
veronica.orozco@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Jacob Bogdanoff
jacob.bogdanoff@laverne.edu

Distribution Manager
Joshua Casey
joshua.casey@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary Colby
gcolby@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Layout Assistant
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu

Be Sociable, Share!

comment closed

Copyright © 2009 Campus Times. All rights reserved.
Designed by Theme Junkie. Powered by WordPress.