Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2015

Editor in Chief
Kat Simonelli
kathryn.simonelli@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Kristina Bugante
kristina.bugante@laverne.edu

Metro Editor
Emily Lau
emily.lau@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Cody Luk
cody.luk@laverne.edu

Health Editor
Liz Ortiz
elizabeth.ortiz@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Erum Jaffrey
erum.jaffrey@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Jolene Nacapuy
jolene.nacapuy@laverne.edu

Online Editor
Kellie Galentine
kellie.galentine@laverne.edu

Podcast Producers
Des Delgadillo
desmond.delgadillo@laverne.edu
Julian Mininsohn
julian.mininsohn@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Helen Arase
helen.arase@laverne.edu

Assistant Editors
Melissa Gasia
melissa.gasia@laverne.edu
Jennifer Jackson
jennifer.jackson2@laverne.edu

Photographers
Alexandra Arkley alexandra.arkley@laverne.edu
Celine Dehban celine.dehban@laverne.edu
Sarah Flores sarah.flores2@laverne.edu
Michelle Leon michelle.leon@laverne.edu
Bailey Maguire bailey.maguire@laverne.edu
Daniel Torres daniel.torres@laverne.edu
Celene Vargas celene.vargas@laverne.edu
Jerri White jerri.white@laverne.edu

Reporters
Michaela Bulkley michaela.bulkley@laverne.edu
Deonah Cendejas deonah.sharifi-cendeja@laverne.edu
Lauren Crumbaker lauren.crumbaker@laverne.edu
Sierra Dasher sierra.dasher@laverne.edu
Brooke Grasso brooke.grasso@laverne.edu
Hal Hargrave hallett.hargrave@laverne.edu
Kayla Hockman kayla.hockman@laverne.edu
Chris McMahan christopher.mcmahan@laverne.edu
Erienne Rojas erienne.rojas@laverne.edu
Celene Vargas celene.vargas@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Veronica Orozco
veronica.orozco@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Jacob Bogdanoff
jacob.bogdanoff@laverne.edu

Distribution Managers
Brooke Grasso
brooke.grasso@laverne.edu
Kayla Hockman
kayla.hockman@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary Colby
gcolby@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
David Bess
dbess@laverne.edu

Layout Assistant
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu

Be Sociable, Share!

comment closed

Copyright © 2009 Campus Times. All rights reserved.
Designed by Theme Junkie. Powered by WordPress.