Regional Campus Representatives

Centers for EducatorsRegional Locations and Representatives

for Credential and Master’s Degree Programs

Bakersfield Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
Kern County Regional Campus
1201 24th Street,
Suite D-200
Bakersfield, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Nancy Dunn
ndunn@laverne.edu
M.S. Special Education
Education Specialist: Mild/Moderate
Bettye Messick Stachowiak
bmessick@laverne.edu
Multiple Subject and Single Subject Teaching Credential with M.Ed. Special Emphasis option Maria Ayon
mayon@laverne.edu
Mike Woessner
mwoessner@laverne.edu
Burbank Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
San Fernando Valley Regional Campus
4001 W. Alameda, Suite 300
Burbank, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Carol McWhinney
cmcwhinney@laverne.edu
Cerritos Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
Satellite Location
Valley Christian High School
17700 Dumont Avenue
Cerritos, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Carol McWhinney
cmcwhinney@laverne.edu
Irvine Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
Orange County Regional Campus
2855 Michelle Drive, Suite 250
Irvine, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Alan Schlichting
aschlichting@laverne.edu
Oxnard Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
Ventura County Regional Campus
500 Esplanade Drive, Suite 1000
(10th floor)
Oxnard, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Laurie Looker
llooker@laverne.edu
Multiple Subject and Single Subject Teaching Credential with M.Ed. Special Emphasis option Joy Springer
jspringer@laverne.edu
San Luis Obispo Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
Central Coast Regional Campus
4119 Broad Street, Suite 200
San Luis Obispo, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Brianne Jory
bjory@laverne.edu
Multiple Subject and Single Subject Teaching Credential with M.Ed. Special Emphasis option Julie Elvin
jelvin@laverne.edu
Santa Clarita Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
Satellite Location
Dr. Dianne G. Van Hook University Center
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Cindy Klinger
cklinger@laverne.edu
M.S. Special Education Studies
Education Specialist: Mild/Moderate
Dawn Witt
dwitt@laverne.edu
Multiple Subject and Single Subject Teaching Credential with M.Ed. Special Emphasis option Lanney Mayer
lmayer@laverne.edu
Santa Maria Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
Satellite Location
Souza Center
708 Miller Street
Santa Maria, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Brianne Jory
bjory@laverne.edu
Victorville Programs Offered Contact Person
University of La Verne
High Desert Regional Campus
15447 Anacapa Road, Suite 100
Victorville, CA
M.Ed. Educational Leadership
and
M.S. Educational Counseling
Don Parker
dparker@laverne.edu
Multiple Subject and Single Subject Teaching Credential with M.Ed. Special Emphasis option Gary Stiler
gstiler@laverne.edu