Central Office Staff

Pamela Bergovoy
Assistant Dean, Regional and Online Campuses
Director, Centers for Educators
(800) 695-4858 ext. 4953
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4953
pbergovoy@laverne.edu

Judy Henson
Associate Director, Teacher Education Programs
(800) 695-4858 ext. 4992
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4992
jhenson@laverne.edu

Renee Rivera
Assistant Director, Teacher Education Programs
(800) 695-4858 ext. 4996
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4996
rrivera@laverne.edu

Lorene Thomas
Academic Advisor, Centers for Educators
(800) 695-4858 ext. 4998
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4998
lthomas@laverne.edu

 

Ronda Anderson
Administrative Assistant
(800) 695-4858 ext. 4989
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4989
randerson@laverne.edu

Vanessa Montes
Administrative Assistant
(800) 695-4858 ext. 4982
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4982
vmontes@laverne.edu