Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 16 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Abbondante, Paul [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4452
Ext: 4452
pabbondante@laverne.edu
Adamson, Willie [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4209
Ext: 4209
wadamson@laverne.edu
Beheshtian-Ardakani, Mehdi [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4090
Ext: 4090
mbeheshtian@laverne.edu
Cao, Yingxia [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4584
Ext: 4584
ycao@laverne.edu
Chehab, Adham [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4037
Ext: 4037
achehab@laverne.edu
Hu, Yan [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4741
Ext: 4741
yhu@laverne.edu
Ispahani, Ahmed [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4022
Ext: 4022
aispahani@laverne.edu
Kung, David [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4085
Ext: 4085
dkung@laverne.edu
Kyte, Dennis [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4783
Ext: 4783
dkyte@laverne.edu
Miller, Renee [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4766
Ext: 4766
rmiller@laverne.edu
Moon, Daehyun [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4399
Ext: 4399
dmoon@laverne.edu
Mortagy, Yehia [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4556
Ext: 4556
ymortagy@laverne.edu
Munoz, Claudio [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4018
Ext: 4018
cmunoz@laverne.edu
Park, Gonyung [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4015
Ext: 4015
gpark@laverne.edu
Walecki, Julius [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4192
Ext: 4192
jwalecki@laverne.edu
Xiao, Yibo (Catherine) [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4784
Ext: 4784
cxiao@laverne.edu