Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 14 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Baartman, Ingrid [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4084
Ext: 4084
ibaartman@laverne.edu
Beltran, Valerie [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4659
Ext: 4659
vbeltran@laverne.edu
Decker, Jessica [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4582
Ext: 4582
jdecker@laverne.edu
Flemington, Anita [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4623
Ext: 4623
aflemington@laverne.edu
Madhuri, Marga [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4673
Ext: 4673
mmadhuri@laverne.edu
Matzaganian, Mark [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4631
Ext: 4631
mmatzaganian@laverne.edu
Perry, David [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4634
Ext: 4634
dperry@laverne.edu
Redman, Donna [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4728
Ext: 4728
dredman@laverne.edu
Saldana, Justiniano (Justin) [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4656
Ext: 4656
jsaldana@laverne.edu
Stanton-Riggs, Lynn [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4625
Ext: 4625
lstanton-riggs@laverne.edu
Steck, Andrew (Andy) [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4633
Ext: 4633
asteck@laverne.edu
Wakeling, Robert [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4622
Ext: 4622
rwakeling@laverne.edu
Walker, Nancy [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4654
Ext: 4654
nwalker@laverne.edu
Watkins, Naomi [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4642
Ext: 4642
nwatkins@laverne.edu