Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 60 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Ashcroft , Joanne [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jashcroft@laverne.edu
Bearley, William (Bill) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
wbearley@laverne.edu
Beaulieu, Jean [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jeaniebolu@aol.com
Behrens, Juline [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jbehrens@laverne.edu
Bentley, Charles (Charles ) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Bjerke, Jean [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jbjerke@laverne.edu
Blickenstaff, Nancy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Brooks, Roswitha [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rbrooks@laverne.edu
Burns, C. Robert (Bob) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
cburns@laverne.edu
Cameron, Catherine [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Davis, Yvonne [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
ydavis@laverne.edu
DeGraw, Sheila [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
larrydegraw@cox.net
Dietz, Janis [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jdietz@laverne.edu
Dunne, James (Jim) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Egly, Paul [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
pegly@laverne.edu
Gingrich, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jgingrich@laverne.edu
Good, Harvey (Harvey ) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
hgood@laverne.edu
Hansen, Robert [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rhansen@laverne.edu
Hardin, Evelyn (Evie) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Hawkey, Philip (Phil) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
phawkey@laverne.edu
Heckman, Marlin [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mheckman@laverne.edu
Henley-Erickson, Catherine [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
chenleyerickson@laverne.edu
Hofer, Philip (Phil) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
phofer@laverne.edu
Huigens, Rex [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rhuigens@laverne.edu
Hultman, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jhultman@laverne.edu
Jang, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jjang@laverne.edu
John, Dorothy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Jordan, Valerie [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
vjordan@laverne.edu
Kachuck, Rhoda [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Kemper, Lawrence (Larry) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
lkemper@laverne.edu
Labinger, Andrea [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
alabinger@laverne.edu
Lamkin, Kathleen (Kathy) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
klampkin@laverne.edu
Laub, Maggie [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Lesniak, Stephen (Steve) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
slesniak@laverne.edu
Machi, Lawrence (Larry) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
lmachi@laverne.edu
Mahoney, Joella Jean (Joella) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
McElwee, John (Jack) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jmcelwee@laverne.edu
McGuire, Thomas (Tom) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
tmcguire@laverne.edu
Merritt, Sheridan (Dan) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
smerritt@laverne.edu
Miles, Nancy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
milesnw@aol.com
Morecki-Oberg, Carol [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
coberg@laverne.edu
Morgan, Stephen (Steve) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
smorgan@laverne.edu
Morris, Judith (Judy) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jmorris@laverne.edu
Neher, Robert (Bob) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rneher@laverne.edu
Nicoll, Barbara [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
bnicoll@laverne.edu
Nonemaker, Jeffrey (Jeff) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jnonemaker@laverne.edu
Paschal, Jimmy (Jim) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jpaschal@laverne.edu
Peterson, Barbara [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
bpetersn@aol.com
Pilgreen, Janice [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jpilgreen@laverne.edu
Redman, Margaret (Peggy) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mredman@laverne.edu
Roseman, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jroseman@laverne.edu
Sawyer, Carol [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
csawyer@laverne.edu
Sayles, Stephen (Steve) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
ssayles@laverne.edu
Scambray, Kenneth (Ken) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
kscambray@laverne.edu
Somvichian, Kamol [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
ksomvichian@laverne.edu
Waite, Doug [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
dwaite@laverne.edu
Walden, Deborah [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
dhorner-walden@laverne.edu
Welch, Michael [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mwelch@laverne.edu
Wichman, Ann [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
awichman@laverne.edu
Wright, Owen [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted