Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 43 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Bearley, William (Bill) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
wbearley@laverne.edu
Beaulieu, Jean [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jeaniebolu@aol.com
Behrens, Juline [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jbehrens@laverne.edu
Bjerke, Jean [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jbjerke@laverne.edu
Blickenstaff, Nancy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Brooks, Roswitha [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rbrooks@laverne.edu
Burns, C. Robert (Bob) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
cburns@laverne.edu
Cameron, Catherine [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Davis, Yvonne [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
ydavis@laverne.edu
DeGraw, Sheila [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
larrydegraw@cox.net
Dunne, James (Jim) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Egly, Paul [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
pegly@laverne.edu
Gingrich, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jgingrich@laverne.edu
Hardin, Evelyn (Evie) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Heckman, Marlin [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mheckman@laverne.edu
Henley-Erickson, Catherine [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
chenleyerickson@laverne.edu
Hofer, Philip (Phil) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
phofer@laverne.edu
Hoskins, Katharine (Kate) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Huigens, Rex [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rhuigens@laverne.edu
Jang, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jjang@laverne.edu
John, Dorothy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Johnson, Ray [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Jordan, Valerie [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
vjordan@laverne.edu
Kachuck, Rhoda [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Kemper, Lawrence (Larry) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
lkemper@laverne.edu
Labinger, Andrea [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
alabinger@laverne.edu
Laub, Maggie [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Machi, Lawrence (Larry) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
lmachi@laverne.edu
Mahoney, Joella Jean (Joella) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
McElwee, John (Jack) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jmcelwee@laverne.edu
McGuire, Thomas (Tom) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
tmcguire@laverne.edu
Merritt, Sheridan (Dan) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
smerritt@laverne.edu
Miles, Nancy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
milesnw@aol.com
Morgan, Stephen (Steve) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
smorgan@laverne.edu
Neher, Robert (Bob) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rneher@laverne.edu
Peterson, Barbara [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
bpetersn@aol.com
Redman, Margaret (Peggy) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mredman@laverne.edu
Roseman, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jroseman@laverne.edu
Scambray, Kenneth (Ken) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
kscambray@laverne.edu
Somvichian, Kamol [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
ksomvichian@laverne.edu
Welch, Michael [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mwelch@laverne.edu
Wichman, Ann [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
awichman@laverne.edu
Wright, Owen [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted