Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 8 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Flores, Yessenia [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4115
Ext: 4115
yflores@laverne.edu
Juarez, Lizbeth [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4445
Ext: 4445
ljuarez@laverne.edu
Lester, Lisa [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4425
Ext: 4425
llester@laverne.edu
Norris, Tristan [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4678
Ext: 4678
tnorris@laverne.edu
Regalado, Juan [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4448
Ext: 4448
jregalado@laverne.edu
Shang, Eugene [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4963
Ext: 4963
eshang@laverne.edu
Tran, Nancy [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4432
Ext: 4432
ntran@laverne.edu
Weinreb, Alan [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4872
Ext: 4872
aweinreb@laverne.edu