Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 7 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Ferrelli, Rebecca (Rebecca) [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4115
Ext: 4115
Unlisted
Gonzalez, Alejandra [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4432
Ext: 4432
agonzalez3@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Sonora (Sonora) [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4453
Ext: 4453
shernandez@laverne.edu
Lester, Lisa [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4425
Ext: 4425
llester@laverne.edu
Regalado, Juan [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4448
Ext: 4448
jregalado@laverne.edu
Shang, Eugene [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4963
Ext: 4963
eshang@laverne.edu
Warner, Jake [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4437
Ext: 4437
jwarner@laverne.edu