Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 21 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Bentley, Charles [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4971
Ext: 4971
cbentley@laverne.edu
Caldwell, Kimberly [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4931
Ext: 4931
kcaldwell@laverne.edu
Chang, Vivian [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4976
Ext: 4976
vchang@laverne.edu
Chyr, Frederick (Fred) [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4980
Ext: 4980
fchyr@laverne.edu
Cobos, Thomas [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4926
Ext: 4926
tcobos@laverne.edu
Cook, Cathy [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4719
Ext: 4719
ccook2@laverne.edu
Cox, Barbara [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4004
Ext: 4004
bcox@laverne.edu
Cross, Erminia (Erma) [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4948
Ext: 4948
ecross@laverne.edu
De Vroom, Cheryl [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4932
Ext: 4932
cdevroom@laverne.edu
Eckel, Todd [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4928
Ext: 4928
teckel@laverne.edu
Evans, Rusty [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4687
Ext: 4687
revans@laverne.edu
Fager, Linda [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4977
Ext: 4977
lfager@laverne.edu
Lazarian-Chehab, Rina [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4317
Ext: 4317
rlazarian@laverne.edu
Martinez, Jesse [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4961
Ext: 4961
jmartinez@laverne.edu
Moreno, Cynthia [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4927
Ext: 4927
cmoreno@laverne.edu
Panos, Maureen [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4924
Ext: 4924
mpanos@laverne.edu
Ranells, Christy [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4644
Ext: 4644
cranells@laverne.edu
Rounds, Zachary [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4057
Ext: 4957
zrounds@laverne.edu
Schmutzer, Gregory (Greg) [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4930
Ext: 4930
gschmutzer@laverne.edu
Somoza, Evelyn [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4934
Ext: 4934
esomoza@laverne.edu
Weinheimer, John (Jake) [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4935
Ext: 4935
jweinheimer@laverne.edu