Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 13 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Brown, Rebecca () [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4010
Ext: 4010
rbrown2@laverne.edu
Davies, Marilyn [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4498
Ext: 4498
mdavies@laverne.edu
Jeffers, Ann [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4416
Ext: 4416
ajeffers@laverne.edu
Limon, Patricia [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4036
Ext: 4036
plimon@laverne.edu
Marin, Filiberto [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4479
Ext: 4479
fmarin@laverne.edu
McClure, Lierin [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4325
Ext: 4325
lmcclure@laverne.edu
O'Connor, Carrie [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4436
Ext: 4436
co'connor@laverne.edu
Purcell, Margaret (Peggy) [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4006
Ext: 4006
mpurcell@laverne.edu
Silverman, Jennifer [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4524
Ext: 4524
jsilverman@laverne.edu
Stenmo, Brittni [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4009
Ext: 4009
bstenmo@laverne.edu
Van Voorhis, Barbara [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4008
Ext: 4008
bvanvoorhis@laverne.edu
Winnewisser, Christian [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4494
Ext: 4494
cwinnewisser@laverne.edu
Wong, Chun [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4402
Ext: 4402
cwong@laverne.edu