Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 15 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Brown, Rebecca [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4010
Ext: 4010
rbrown2@laverne.edu
Davies, Marilyn [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4498
Ext: 4498
mdavies@laverne.edu
Jeffers, Ann [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4416
Ext: 4416
ajeffers@laverne.edu
Marin, Filiberto [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4479
Ext: 4479
fmarin@laverne.edu
McClure, Lierin [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4325
Ext: 4325
lmcclure@laverne.edu
O'Connor, Carrie [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4436
Ext: 4436
co'connor@laverne.edu
Posalski, Jennifer [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4492
Ext: 4492
jposalski@laverne.edu
Purcell, Margaret (Peggy) [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4006
Ext: 4006
mpurcell@laverne.edu
Ramirez, Carlos [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4326
Ext: 4326
cramirez5@laverne.edu
Rodriguez, Maribel [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4009
Ext: 4009
mrodriguez4@laverne.edu
Silverman, Jennifer [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4524
Ext: 4524
jsilverman@laverne.edu
Tani, Brett (Brent) [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4494
Ext: 4494
Unlisted
Van Voorhis, Barbara [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4008
Ext: 4008
bvanvoorhis@laverne.edu
Wong, Chun [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4402
Ext: 4402
cwong@laverne.edu
Zapotecas Uriostegui, Pablo [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4036
Ext: 4036
pzapotecas@laverne.edu