Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 14 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Castro, Carmela [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4925
Ext: 4925
ccastro@laverne.edu
Davies, Marilyn [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4498
Ext: 4498
mdavies@laverne.edu
Garcia, Ruth [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4014
Ext: 4014
rgarcia@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Patricia (Patty) [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4524
Ext: 4524
phernandez@laverne.edu
Jablonski, Anna [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4326
Ext: 4326
ajablonski@laverne.edu
Jeffers, Ann [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4416
Ext: 4416
ajeffers@laverne.edu
Limon, Patricia [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4036
Ext: 4036
plimon@laverne.edu
Marin, Filiberto [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4479
Ext: 4479
fmarin@laverne.edu
McClure, Lierin [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4325
Ext: 4325
lmcclure@laverne.edu
O'Connor, Carrie [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4436
Ext: 4436
coconnor@laverne.edu
Purcell, Margaret (Peggy) [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4006
Ext: 4006
mpurcell@laverne.edu
Stenmo, Brittni [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4009
Ext: 4009
bstenmo@laverne.edu
Van Voorhis, Barbara [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4008
Ext: 4008
bvanvoorhis@laverne.edu
Wong, Chun [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4402
Ext: 4402
cwong@laverne.edu