Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 28 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Abbondante, Paul [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4452
Ext: 4452
pabbondante@laverne.edu
Adamson, Willie [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4209
Ext: 4209
wadamson@laverne.edu
Adongo, Patricia [Detail]
Legal Studies
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4428
Ext: 4428
padongo@laverne.edu
Aguirre, Maria [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4152
Ext: 4152
maguirre@laverne.edu
Ahmadnia, Ray [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4621
Ext: 4621
mahmadnia@laverne.edu
Alarcon, Justin [Detail]
Davenport
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4316
Unlisted
Aleman, Victoria (Vikki) [Detail]
ROC Inland Empire Campus
Direct Dial: (909) 937-6988
Ext: 6988
valeman@laverne.edu
Allard, Kassandra [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4982
Ext: 4982
kallard@laverne.edu
Allen, Jacquelyn (Jackie) [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4618
Ext: 4618
jallen@laverne.edu
Almaguer-Delgado, Santiago [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4162
Ext: 4162
salmaguer-delgado@laverne.edu
Alvarado, Diana [Detail]
ROC Teacher Education
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4969
Ext: 4969
dalvarado@laverne.edu
Alvarez, Alvaro [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4407
Ext: 4407
aalvarez@laverne.edu
Alvarez, Paul [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4092
Ext: 4092
palvarez@laverne.edu
Amini, Gitty [Detail]
History-Political Sci. Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4735
Ext: 4735
gamini@laverne.edu
Amrine, Edith [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2066
Ext: 2066
eamrine@laverne.edu
Anchundia, Diane [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4180
Ext: 4180
danchundia@laverne.edu
Anderson, Angie [Detail]
Office of Student Life
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4473
Ext: 4473
aanderson@laverne.edu
Anderson, Harold [Detail]
ROC High Desert-Victorville Campus
Direct Dial: (760) 955-6440
Ext: 6440
Unlisted
Anderson, Heather [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4698
handerson@laverne.edu
Angelici, Claire [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
cangelici@laverne.edu
Arellano, Leticia [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4019
Ext: 4019
larellano@laverne.edu
Argandona, Monica [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4364
Ext: 4364
margandona@laverne.edu
Ashcroft, Joanne [Detail]
Capital Planning, Facilities and Space Mgmt.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4129
Ext: 4129
jashcroft@laverne.edu
Ashcroft, Veronica [Detail]
Campus Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4912
Ext: 4912
vashcroft@laverne.edu
Austin, David [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2071
Ext: 2071
daustin@laverne.edu
Avalos, Laura [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
lavalos@laverne.edu
Avila, Lorena [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4567
Ext: 4567
lavila@laverne.edu
Avrit, Darren [Detail]
ROC Central Coast Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 788-6207
Ext: 6207
davrit@laverne.edu