Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 66 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Baartman, Ingrid [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4084
Ext: 4084
ibaartman@laverne.edu
Bacon, LaTrice [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4117
Ext: 4117
lbacon@laverne.edu
Badger, Kent [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4097
Ext: 4097
kbadger@laverne.edu
Badovick, Gordon [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (916) 773-5504
Ext: (916) 773-5504
gbadovick@laverne.edu
Baggish, Mindy [Detail]
Career Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4739
Ext: 4739
mbaggish@laverne.edu
Bahouth, Claude [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4947
Ext: 4947
cbahouth@laverne.edu
Baier, Brent [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4426
Ext: 4426
bbaier@laverne.edu
Baker, Aaron [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4431
Ext: 4431
abaker@laverne.edu
Baker, Jo Nell [Detail]
Graduate Academic Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4504
Ext: 4504
jbaker@laverne.edu
Baker, Yolanda [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
ybaker@laverne.edu
Ballesteros, Tiffany [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4021
Ext: 4021
tballesteros@laverne.edu
Balog, Jason [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4369
Ext: 4369
jbalog@laverne.edu
Barajas-Murphy, Noreen (Nori) [Detail]
Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4057
Ext: 4057
nmurphy@laverne.edu
Barragan, Viviana [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4906
Ext: 4906
vbarragan@laverne.edu
Barrera, Leobardo (Leo) [Detail]
Health Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4938
Ext: 4938
lbarrera@laverne.edu
Barrett, Robert [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4468
Ext: 4468
rbarrett@laverne.edu
Bartelt, John [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4672
Ext: 4672
jbartelt@laverne.edu
Barton, Susan [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4699
Ext: 4699
sbarton@laverne.edu
Bass, Claudia [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4463
Ext: 4463
cbass@laverne.edu
Bautista, Anayeli (Ana) [Detail]
ROC Vandenberg Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 734-6223
Ext: 6223
abautista@laverne.edu
Bayless, Erika [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4674
Ext: 4674
ebayless@laverne.edu
Beardsley, Felicia [Detail]
Arts & Sciences Deans Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4717
Ext: 4717
fbeardsley@laverne.edu
Bearley, William (Bill) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
wbearley@laverne.edu
Beaulieu, Jean [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jeaniebolu@aol.com
Beaumaster, Suzanne [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4166
Ext: 4166
sbeaumaster@laverne.edu
Beavers, Karen [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4406
Ext: 4406
kbeavers@laverne.edu
Beebe, Robert [Detail]
Capital Planning, Facilities and Space Mgmt.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4338
Ext: 4338
rbeebe@laverne.edu
Beheshtian-Ardakani, Mehdi [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4090
Ext: 4090
mbeheshtian@laverne.edu
Behrens, Juline [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jbehrens@laverne.edu
Bekhor, Carolyn [Detail]
Legal Studies
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4410
Ext: 4410
cbekhor@laverne.edu
Beltran, Valerie [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4659
Ext: 4659
vbeltran@laverne.edu
Bentley, Charles [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4971
Ext: 4971
cbentley@laverne.edu
Bentley, Donna [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4312
Ext: 4312
dbentley@laverne.edu
Bergovoy, Pamela (Pam) [Detail]
ROC Administration
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4953
Ext: 4953
pbergovoy@laverne.edu
Bernard, Sean [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4714
Ext: 4714
sbernard@laverne.edu
Bernstein, Andrea [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1554
Ext: 1554
abernstein@laverne.edu
Berokoff, Tanya [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4278
Unlisted
Berry, Sharilyn [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2024
Ext: 2024
sberry@laverne.edu
Best, Bryan [Detail]
Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4069
Ext: 4069
bbest@laverne.edu
Biondo, Steven [Detail]
Music Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4917
Ext: 4917
sbiondo@laverne.edu
Bird, Gary [Detail]
Bookstore
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4280
gbird@laverne.edu
Bjerke, Jean [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jbjerke@laverne.edu
Bland, DeAnne [Detail]
ROC Student Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4975
Ext: 4975
dbland@laverne.edu
Blickenstaff, Nancy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Boardman, Elric [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6151
Unlisted
Boghokian, Annette [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818) 295-6505
Ext: 6505
aboghokian@laverne.edu
Bomba, Jody [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4075
Ext: 4075
jodybomba@laverne.edu
Borer, Eric [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4732
Ext: 4732
eborer@laverne.edu
Boster, Jeffrey (Jeff) [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4723
Ext: 4723
jboster@laverne.edu
Botello, Theresa [Detail]
Strategic Enrollment Management & Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4949
Ext: 4949
tbotello@laverne.edu
Bowman, Kevin [Detail]
Photography Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4457
Ext: 4457
kbowman@laverne.edu
Brace, Jennifer (Jen) [Detail]
ROC Point Mugu Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 986-6903
Ext: 6903
jbrace@laverne.edu
Branin, Joan [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4094
Ext: 4094
jbranin@laverne.edu
Breitigan, Jennifer (Jen) [Detail]
Finance Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4113
Ext: 4113
jbreitigan@laverne.edu
Britton, Todd [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4124
Ext: 4124
tbritton@laverne.edu
Brooks, Jim [Detail]
Campus Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4913
Ext: 4913
jbrooks@laverne.edu
Brooks, Roswitha [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rbrooks@laverne.edu
Broussard, Christine [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4597
Ext: 4597
cbroussard@laverne.edu
Brown, Melanie [Detail]
Humanities Division
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4361
Ext: 4361
mbrown@laverne.edu
Brown, Natalie [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4179
Ext: 4179
nbrown2@laverne.edu
Brown, Rebecca () [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4010
Ext: 4010
rbrown2@laverne.edu
Buerba, Kellie [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4682
Ext: 4682
ktracey@laverne.edu
Bui, Ngoc [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4099
Ext: 4099
nbui@laverne.edu
Burkhart, Jeffery [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4599
Ext: 4599
jburkhart@laverne.edu
Burns, C. Robert (Bob) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
cburns@laverne.edu
Byrd, Daniel [Detail]
Academic Affairs Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4799
Ext: 4799
dbyrd@laverne.edu