Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 63 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Cabrera, Joseph [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1582
Ext: 1582
jcabrera@laverne.edu
Cady, Jennifer [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4319
Ext: 4319
jesteron@laverne.edu
Calderon Morales, Debra [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4690
Ext: 4690
dmorales@laverne.edu
Cameron, Catherine [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Campana, Daniel (Dan) [Detail]
Philosophy & Religion Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4354
Ext: 4354
dcampana@laverne.edu
Canning, Paul [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4077
Ext: 4077
pcanning@laverne.edu
Cantrell, Laura [Detail]
Legal Studies
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4417
Ext: 4417
lcantrell@laverne.edu
Cao, Yingxia [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4584
Ext: 4584
ycao@laverne.edu
Caple, Susan [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4496
Ext: 4496
scaple@laverne.edu
Capraroiu, Elena (Gabriela) [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4711
Ext: 4711
ecapraroiu@laverne.edu
Cardenas-Clague, Adeline [Detail]
Academic Support & Retention Serv.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4570
Ext: 4570
acardenas-clague@laverne.edu
Carder, Robin [Detail]
Strategic Enrollment Management & Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4952
Ext: 4952
rcarder@laverne.edu
Cardoze, Natalie [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4478
Ext: 4478
ncardoze@laverne.edu
Carlman, Katherine [Detail]
ROC Ventura County Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 981-6024
Ext: 6024
kcarlman@laverne.edu
Carmon, Tonya [Detail]
ROC Student Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4965
Ext: 4965
tcarmon@laverne.edu
Carter, Alexis [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4071
Ext: 4071
acarter@laverne.edu
Carter, Issac [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909)460-2016
Ext: 2016
icarter@laverne.edu
Cary, Cindy [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 623-3899
Ext: (909) 623-3899
ccary@laverne.edu
Casian, Grace [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4692
Ext: 4692
gcasian@laverne.edu
Cassell, Derek [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
dcassell@laverne.edu
Castro, Carmela [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4925
Ext: 4925
ccastro@laverne.edu
Centeno, Pedro (Peter) [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4151
Ext: 4151
pcenteno@laverne.edu
Cervantes, Carlos [Detail]
Academic Support & Retention Serv.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4576
Ext: 4576
ccervantes@laverne.edu
Chamberlain, Jeffrey [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
jchamberlain@laverne.edu
Chang, Patricia (Pat) [Detail]
Finance Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4080
Ext: 4080
pchang@laverne.edu
Chang, Vivian [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4976
Ext: 4976
vchang@laverne.edu
Chappell, David [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4598
Ext: 4598
dchappell@laverne.edu
Chavez, Johnny [Detail]
Purchasing and Procurement Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4541
Ext: 4541
jchavez@laverne.edu
Chehab, Adham [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4037
Ext: 4037
achehab@laverne.edu
Chen, Michael [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2046
Ext: 2046
mchen3@laverne.edu
Chew, Steven [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2011
Ext: 2011
schew@laverne.edu
Chico, Anna Maria (Anita) [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4093
Ext: 4093
achico@laverne.edu
Chidley, Laura [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4447
Ext: 4447
lchidley@laverne.edu
Chin, Hoyland [Detail]
Client Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4532
Ext: 4532
hchin@laverne.edu
Chizever, Caroline [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818) 295-6509
Ext: 6509
cchizever@laverne.edu
Cho, Yeri [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4740
Ext: 4740
ycho@laverne.edu
Chu, Vivian [Detail]
Treasury, Mgmt. and Budget Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4118
Ext: 4118
vchu@laverne.edu
Chun, Douglas [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4132
Ext: 4132
dchun@laverne.edu
Chyr, Frederick (Fred) [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4980
Ext: 4980
fchyr@laverne.edu
Clark, Alfred (Al) [Detail]
Humanities Division
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4161
Ext: 4161
aclark@laverne.edu
Clark, Jeffrey (Jeff) [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4959
Ext: 4959
jclark@laverne.edu
Clevenger, Susan [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 593-5555 x12
Unlisted
Clocksin, Brian [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4184
Ext: 4184
bclocksin@laverne.edu
Cobb, Priscilla [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4443
Ext: 4443
pescalante@laverne.edu
Cobos, Thomas [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4926
Ext: 4926
tcobos@laverne.edu
Cockrell, Jeanne [Detail]
Capital Planning, Facilities and Space Mgmt.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4697
Ext: 4697
jcockrell@laverne.edu
Colby, Gary [Detail]
Photography Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4070
Ext: 4070
gcolby@laverne.edu
Coleman, Candyce-Marie (Candyce) [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4024
Ext: 4024
ccoleman2@laverne.edu
Colletti, Sandra [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4078
Ext: 4078
scolletti@laverne.edu
Colley, Barbara [Detail]
ROC Administration
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4944
Ext: 4944
bcolley@laverne.edu
Collins, Tamara (Tammy) [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4141
Ext: 4141
tcollins@laverne.edu
Collum, Marcia [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4645
Ext: 4645
mcollum@laverne.edu
Contreras, Heidy [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4016
Ext: 4016
hcontreras@laverne.edu
Cook, Cathy [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4719
Ext: 4719
ccook2@laverne.edu
Cook, William (Bill) [Detail]
English Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4393
Ext: 4393
wcook@laverne.edu
Cooperstein, Jackie [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4074
Ext: 4074
jcooperstein@laverne.edu
Cortes, Cindy [Detail]
Housekeeping
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4675
Unlisted
Cortez, Jessica [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6078
jcortez@laverne.edu
Cox, Barbara [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4004
Ext: 4004
bcox@laverne.edu
Cruz-McKinney, Sharon [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4029
Ext: 4029
scruz-mckinney@laverne.edu
Cummings, Valerie [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4376
Ext: 4376
vcummings@laverne.edu
Cutshaw, Stacey [Detail]
Photography Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4088
Ext: 4088
scutshaw@laverne.edu
Czerniak, Justin [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4635
Ext: 4635
jczerniak@laverne.edu