Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 41 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
D'Monte, Loreto [Detail]
Student Information Technology (SIT)
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4983
Ext: 4983
ldmonte@laverne.edu
Daneshbod, Yousef [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4125
Ext: 4125
ydaneshbod@laverne.edu
Darling-Novak, Stacey [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4591
Ext: 4591
sdarling-novak@laverne.edu
Davenport, Melinda [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2035
Ext: 2035
mdavenport@laverne.edu
Davies, Marilyn [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4498
Ext: 4498
mdavies@laverne.edu
Davis, Christopher (Chris) [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4442
Ext: 4442
cdavis2@laverne.edu
Davis, Joshua (Josh) [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4193
Ext: 4193
jdavis@laverne.edu
Davis, Rhona [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4151
Ext: 4151
rdavis@laverne.edu
Davis, Sharon [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4171
Ext: 4171
sdavis@laverne.edu
Davis, Yvonne [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
ydavis@laverne.edu
De Anda, Evelyn [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2060
Ext: 2060
edeanda@laverne.edu
De La Cerda, Nilva [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818) 295-6504
Ext: 6504
ndelacerda@laverne.edu
De Long, Linda [Detail]
Academic Support & Retention Serv.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4381
Ext: 4381
ldelong@laverne.edu
De Vroom, Cheryl [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4932
Ext: 4932
cdevroom@laverne.edu
Deacy, Deborah (Debbie) [Detail]
Purchasing and Procurement Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4542
Ext: 4542
ddeacy@laverne.edu
DeBord, Lilibeth [Detail]
ROC Student Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4972
Ext: 4972
ldebord@laverne.edu
Decker, Jessica [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4582
Ext: 4582
jdecker@laverne.edu
DeGraw, Sheila [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
larrydegraw@cox.net
Delgado, Hector [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4475
Ext: 4475
hdelgado@laverne.edu
Dempsey, Jamie [Detail]
ROC Point Mugu Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 986-6909
Ext: 6909
jdempsey@laverne.edu
Demyan, Amy [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4181
Ext: 4181
ademyan@laverne.edu
Denne, Cynthia [Detail]
Health Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4441
Ext: 4441
cdenne@laverne.edu
Der-Karabetian, Aghop [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4175
Ext: 4175
ader-karabetian@laverne.edu
DeVore, Douglas (Doug) [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4164
Ext: 4164
ddevore@laverne.edu
Dietz, Janis [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4083
Ext: 4083
jdietz@laverne.edu
Dillon, Sean [Detail]
Theatre Arts Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4554
Ext: 4554
sdillon@laverne.edu
Dominguez, Bridget [Detail]
Accounts Payable Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4111
Ext: 4111
bdominguez@laverne.edu
Donahue, Karen [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4168
Ext: 4168
kdonahue@laverne.edu
Doskow, Charles (Chuck) [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2041
Ext: 2041
cdoskow@laverne.edu
Drewry, Lisa [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6810
Ext: 6810
lhill@laverne.edu
Duenas, Ana [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4076
Ext: 4076
aduenas@laverne.edu
Duncan, Karen (Jan) [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6803
Ext: 6803
kduncan@laverne.edu
Duncan, Kathleen (Kathy) [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4415
Ext: 4415
kduncan2@laverne.edu
Dunn, Nancy [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6811
Ext: 6811
ndunn@laverne.edu
Dunn, Sarah [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4756
Ext: 4756
sdunn@laverne.edu
Dunne, James (Jim) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Duran, Katherine (Kathy) [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4474
Ext: 4474
kduran@laverne.edu
Durant, Matt [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4560
Ext: 4560
mdurant@laverne.edu
Durian, Matthew [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4309
Ext: 4309
mdurian@laverne.edu
Duron, Yolanda [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4558
Ext: 4558
yduron@laverne.edu
Dyck, Loren [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4785
Ext: 4785
ldyck@laverne.edu