Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 17 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Earhart, Robert (Bob) [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4691
Ext: 4691
rearhart@laverne.edu
Eason, Donald [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
deason@laverne.edu
Eazell, Sara [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4573
Ext: 4573
seazell@laverne.edu
Eckel, Todd [Detail]
ROC Orange County Campus
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
teckel@laverne.edu
Egly, Paul [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
pegly@laverne.edu
Elderson, Kathrine (Kathy) [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4715
Ext: 4715
kelderson@laverne.edu
Ellis, Sally [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4470
Ext: 4470
sellis2@laverne.edu
Elvin, Julie [Detail]
ROC Central Coast Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 788-6206
Ext: 6206
jelvin@laverne.edu
Elzarka, Sammy [Detail]
Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4370
Ext: 4370
selzarka@laverne.edu
Engel, Joanna [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4986
Ext: 4986
jengel@laverne.edu
Ensey, Patricia [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4385
Ext: 4385
pensey@laverne.edu
Ervin, Tara [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4269
Ext: 4269
tervin@laverne.edu
Escoffery-Runnels, Veronica [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4812
Ext: 4812
vrunnels@laverne.edu
Esteron, Jennifer [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4319
Ext: 4319
jesteron@laverne.edu
Estrada, Michael [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1580
Ext: 1580
mestrada@laverne.edu
Evans, Rusty [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4687
Ext: 4687
revans@laverne.edu
Exon, Susan [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2043
Ext: 2043
snexon@laverne.edu