Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 15 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Earhart, Robert (Bob) [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4691
Ext: 4691
rearhart@laverne.edu
Eckel, Todd [Detail]
Strategic Enrollment Management & Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4928
Ext: 4928
teckel@laverne.edu
Eddings, Erica [Detail]
Career Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4786
Ext: 4786
eeddings@laverne.edu
Egly, Paul [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
pegly@laverne.edu
Elderson, Kathrine (Kathy) [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4715
Ext: 4715
kelderson@laverne.edu
Elhadidy, Anas [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1563
Ext: 1563
aelhadidy@laverne.edu
Elvin, Julie [Detail]
ROC Central Coast Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 788-6206
Ext: 6206
jelvin@laverne.edu
Elzarka, Sammy [Detail]
Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4370
Ext: 4370
selzarka@laverne.edu
Engel, Joanna [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4986
Ext: 4986
jengel@laverne.edu
Ervin, Tara [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4269
Ext: 4269
tervin@laverne.edu
Escoffery-Runnels, Veronica [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4387
Ext: 4387
vrunnels@laverne.edu
Espinoza, Andres [Detail]
Music Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4916
Ext: 4916
aespinoza@laverne.edu
Espinoza, Gerardo (Jerry) [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
jespinoza@laverne.edu
Estrada, Michael [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1580
Ext: 1580
mestrada@laverne.edu
Exon, Susan [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2043
Ext: 2043
snexon@laverne.edu