Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 18 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Faraj, Rebecca [Detail]
Davenport
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4315
Ext: 4315
rebecca.farraj@cafebonappetit.com
Farhadi, Lara [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4661
Ext: 4661
lfarhadi@laverne.edu
Farooq, Duresameen (Sameen) [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4696
Ext: 4696
sfarooq@laverne.edu
Fast, Gregory (Greg) [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (805) 981-6166
Ext: 6166
gfast@laverne.edu
Feesago, Charles (Chuck) [Detail]
Art Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4773
Ext: 4773
cfeesago@laverne.edu
Fernandez, Pat [Detail]
Dept of Network & Unified Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4545
Ext: 4545
pfernandez@laverne.edu
Fialho, Frank [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
ffialho@laverne.edu
Flaten, David [Detail]
Theatre Arts Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4550
Ext: 4550
dflaten@laverne.edu
Flemington, Anita [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4623
Ext: 4623
aflemington@laverne.edu
Flynn, Deborah [Detail]
Graduate Academic Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4500
Ext: 4500
dflynn@laverne.edu
Fonseca, Rosie [Detail]
Campus Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4911
Ext: 4911
rfonseca@laverne.edu
Forns, Lisa [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4648
Ext: 4648
lforns@laverne.edu
Forsyth, Scott [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
sforsyth@laverne.edu
Fox, Randy [Detail]
Bookstore
Direct Dial: (909)593-8962
Ext: Unlisted
rfox@laverne.edu
Fragiacomo, Kelly [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2004
Ext: 2004
kfragiacomo@laverne.edu
Frantz, Michael [Detail]
Mathematics/Physics/Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4609
Ext: 4609
mfrantz@laverne.edu
Fuentes, Erasmo [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4349
Ext: 4349
efuentes@laverne.edu
Furutan, Omid [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4038
Ext: 4038
ofurutan@laverne.edu