Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 47 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Gaetano, Darlene [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2064
Ext: 2064
dgaetano@laverne.edu
Galeazzi, Marcy [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4098
Ext: 4098
mgaleazzi@laverne.edu
Gallegos, Francisco (Frank) [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4142
Ext: 4142
fgallegos@laverne.edu
Gamst, Glenn [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4176
Ext: 4176
ggamst@laverne.edu
Gaona, Lawrence [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4676
Ext: 4676
lgaona@laverne.edu
Garcia, Jerome [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4652
Ext: 4652
jgarcia@laverne.edu
Garcia-Fernandez, Myra [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4684
Ext: 4684
mgarcia@laverne.edu
Gaytan, Cindy [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4670
Ext: 4670
cgaytan@laverne.edu
Geist, Sharla [Detail]
Natural Science Division
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4601
Ext: 4601
sgeist@laverne.edu
Gelm, Richard [Detail]
History-Political Sci. Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4724
Ext: 4724
rgelm@laverne.edu
George, Bryan [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4667
Ext: 4667
bgeorge@laverne.edu
Ghazzawi, Issam [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4412
Ext: 4412
ighazzawi@laverne.edu
Giaimo-Ballard, Cynthia (Cindy) [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4649
Ext: 4649
cgiaimo-ballard@laverne.edu
Gibson, Robbyn [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4146
Ext: 4146
rgibson@laverne.edu
Giliberto, Jennifer [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818) 295-6507
Ext: 6507
jgiliberto@laverne.edu
Gilmore, John [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4627
Ext: 4627
jgilmore@laverne.edu
Gingrich, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jgingrich@laverne.edu
Godde, Kanya [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4476
Ext: 4476
kgodde@laverne.edu
Godwin, Marcia [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4103
Ext: 4103
mgodwin@laverne.edu
Goetz, Jozef [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4663
Ext: 4663
jgoetz@laverne.edu
Goldschlager, Ezra [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2048
Ext: 2048
egoldschlager@laverne.edu
Gomez, Placido [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2033
Ext: 2033
pgomez@laverne.edu
Gomez Garcia, Fidel [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1567
Ext: 1567
fgomez@laverne.edu
Gonchar, Arthur (Art) [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4177
Ext: 4177
agonchar@laverne.edu
Gong, Fengmei [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909)448-1588
Ext: 1588
fgong@laverne.edu
Gonzales, Peter [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
pgonzales@laverne.edu
Gonzalez, Beatriz [Detail]
Academic Affairs Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4512
Ext: 4512
bgonzalez@laverne.edu
Gonzalez, Christine [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4860
Ext: 4860
cgonzalez2@laverne.edu
Gonzalez, Claudia [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4586
Ext: 4586
cgonzalez3@laverne.edu
Gonzalez, Cresencio (Cres) [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4518
Ext: 4518
cgonzalez@laverne.edu
Gonzalez, Crystal [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4685
Ext: 4685
cgonzalez4@laverne.edu
Good, Harvey [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4606
Ext: 4606
hgood@laverne.edu
Good, Randy [Detail]
Direct Dial: 4652
Ext: 6071
Unlisted
Goodwin, Glenn [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4364
Ext: 4364
ggoodwin@laverne.edu
Goor, Mark [Detail]
Academic Affairs Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4647
Ext: 4647
mgoor@laverne.edu
Gordien, Lori [Detail]
Finance Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4100
Ext: 4100
lgordien@laverne.edu
Gordon, Linda [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4303
Ext: 4303
lgordon@laverne.edu
Gough, Margaret [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1581
Ext: 1581
mgough@laverne.edu
Gradilla, Rosalilia (Lili) [Detail]
Student Affairs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4544
Ext: 4544
rgradilla@laverne.edu
Granquist, Megan [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4440
Ext: 4440
mgranquist@laverne.edu
Grater, Lisa [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4725
Ext: 4725
lgrater@laverne.edu
Gratz, Erin [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4782
Ext: 4782
egratz@laverne.edu
Gratz, Reed [Detail]
Music Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4915
Ext: 4915
rgratz@laverne.edu
Gruenewald, John [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jgruenewald@laverne.edu
Guerra, Lilly [Detail]
ROC Point Mugu Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 986-6906
Ext: 6906
lguerra@laverne.edu
Gutierrez, Denise [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4689
Ext: 4689
dgutierrez@laverne.edu
Guzman, Christen [Detail]
ROC Ventura County Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 981-6023
Ext: 6023
cguzman@laverne.edu