Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 46 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Haddad, Benjamin [Detail]
Mathematics/Physics/Computer Science Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4087
Ext: 4087
bhaddad@laverne.edu
Hamlow, Connie [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909)448-4519
Ext: 4519
chamlow@laverne.edu
Hansen, Robert [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rhansen@laverne.edu
Hansgen, Lisa [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909)448-4779
Ext: 4779
lhansgen@laverne.edu
Haque, MD [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4791
Ext: 4791
mhaque@laverne.edu
Hardin, Evelyn (Evie) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Harvey, Thomas (Tom) [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4384
Ext: 4384
tharvey@laverne.edu
Hawkey, Philip (Phil) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
phawkey@laverne.edu
Hayes, Cleveland [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909)448-4694
Ext: 4694
chayes@laverne.edu
Heckenlaible, Renee [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909)448-4681
Ext: 4681
rheckenlaible@laverne.edu
Heckman, Marlin [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mheckman@laverne.edu
Heggem, Stephen [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4678
Ext: 4678
sheggem@laverne.edu
Helou, Ibrahim (Abe) [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909)448-4455
Ext: 4455
ihelou@laverne.edu
Helton, Charles (Cole) [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909)448-4950
Ext: 4950
chelton@laverne.edu
Henderson, James [Detail]
Client Services
Direct Dial: (909)448-4536
Ext: 4536
jhenderson@laverne.edu
Henley-Erickson, Catherine [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
chenleyerickson@laverne.edu
Henson, Judith (Judy) [Detail]
ROC Teacher Education Programs
Direct Dial: (909)448-4992
Ext: 4992
jhenson@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Claudia [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909)448-4049
Ext: 4049
chernandez@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Malissa [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4795
Ext: 4795
mhernandez@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Martha [Detail]
Health Center
Direct Dial: (909)448-4619
Ext: 4619
mhernandez3@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Sonora [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4453
Ext: 4453
shernandez@laverne.edu
Herrera, Heidi [Detail]
ROC Vandenberg Campus
Direct Dial: (805)734-6224
Ext: 6224
hherrera@laverne.edu
Higgins, Shannon [Detail]
President's Office
Direct Dial: (909)448-4901
Ext: 4901
shiggins@laverne.edu
Hildebrand, Sandra (Sandi) [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661)861-6804
Ext: 6804
shildebrand@laverne.edu
Hills, Ann [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909)448-4367
Ext: 4367
ahills@laverne.edu
Hippler, William [Detail]
Department of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909)448-1587
Ext: 1587
whippler@laverne.edu
Hoang, Tung [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909)448-4587
Ext: 4587
thoang@laverne.edu
Hofer, Philip (Phil) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
phofer@laverne.edu
Hoffmann, Lindsey [Detail]
Physician Assistant Program
Direct Dial: (909)448-1467
Ext: 1467
lhoffmann@laverne.edu
Hoisington, Sarah [Detail]
Health Center
Direct Dial: (909)448-4619
Ext: 4619
shoisington@laverne.edu
Holiday, Judy [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909)448-4320
Ext: 4320
jholiday@laverne.edu
Holmes, Gilbert (Gil) [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909)460-2019
Ext: 2019
gholmes@laverne.edu
Horton-Treser, Gail [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909)448-4199
Ext: 4199
ghorton@laverne.edu
Houston, Jaye [Detail]
Civic and Community Engagement
Direct Dial: (909)448-4745
Ext: 4745
jhouston@laverne.edu
Houston-Brown, Clive [Detail]
Division of Facility and Technology Services
Direct Dial: (909)448-4122
Ext: 4122
chouston-brown@laverne.edu
Howland, Kristin [Detail]
History/Political Sci. Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4734
Ext: 4734
khowland@laverne.edu
Hrboka, Debra [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818)295-6508
Ext: 6508
dhrboka@laverne.edu
Hu, Yan [Detail]
Department of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909)448-4741
Ext: 4741
yhu@laverne.edu
Hughes, Deborah [Detail]
Finance Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4189
Ext: 4189
dhughes@laverne.edu
Huigens, Rex [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rhuigens@laverne.edu
Hull, Shaughn () [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909)448-4935
Ext: 4935
shull@laverne.edu
Hultman, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jhultman@laverne.edu
Hunt, Jeremy [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909)448-1562
Ext: 1562
jhunt@laverne.edu
Hunter, Bianca [Detail]
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Direct Dial: (909)448-4772
Ext: 4772
bhunter@laverne.edu
Hutaff, Matthew [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909)448-4934
Ext: 4934
mhutaff@laverne.edu
Hyatt, Laura [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4583
Ext: 4583
lhyatt@laverne.edu