Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 46 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Haddad, Benjamin [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4087
Ext: 4087
bhaddad@laverne.edu
Hamlow, Connie [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4519
Ext: 4519
chamlow@laverne.edu
Hansen, Robert [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4638
Ext: 4638
rhansen@laverne.edu
Haque, MD [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4791
Ext: 4791
mhaque@laverne.edu
Hardin, Evelyn (Evie) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Harvey, Thomas (Tom) [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4384
Ext: 4384
tharvey@laverne.edu
Hawkey, Philip (Phil) [Detail]
President's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4555
Ext: 4555
phawkey@laverne.edu
Hayes, Cleveland [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4694
Ext: 4694
chayes@laverne.edu
Heckenlaible, Renee [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4681
Ext: 4681
rheckenlaible@laverne.edu
Heckman, Marlin [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mheckman@laverne.edu
Helou, Ibrahim (Abe) [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4455
Ext: 4455
ihelou@laverne.edu
Henderson, James [Detail]
Client Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4536
Ext: 4536
jhenderson@laverne.edu
Henley, Gloria [Detail]
Counseling and Psychological Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4173
Ext: 4173
ghenley@laverne.edu
Henley-Erickson, Catherine [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
chenleyerickson@laverne.edu
Henson, Judith (Judy) [Detail]
ROC Teacher Ed. Programs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4992
Ext: 4992
jhenson@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Claudia [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4049
Ext: 4049
chernandez@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Malissa [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4688
Ext: 4688
mhernandez@laverne.edu
Hernandez, Martha [Detail]
Health Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4619
Ext: 4619
mhernandez3@laverne.edu
Higgins, Shannon [Detail]
President's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4901
Ext: 4901
shiggins@laverne.edu
Hildebrand, Sandra (Sandi) [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6804
Ext: 6804
shildebrand@laverne.edu
Hill, Camren (Cam) [Detail]
Chemistry Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4614
Ext: 4614
cescalante@laverne.edu
Hills, Ann [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4367
Ext: 4367
ahills@laverne.edu
Hippler, William [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
whippler@laverne.edu
Hoang, Tung [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4587
Ext: 4587
thoang@laverne.edu
Hofer, Philip (Phil) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
phofer@laverne.edu
Hoffman, Amy [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4343
ahoffman@laverne.edu
Hoisington, Sarah [Detail]
Health Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4619
Ext: 4619
shoisington@laverne.edu
Holiday, Judy [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4320
Ext: 4320
jholiday@laverne.edu
Holmes, Gilbert [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2019
Ext: 2019
gholmes@laverne.edu
Horton, Gail [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4199
Ext: 4199
ghorton@laverne.edu
Hoskins, Katharine (Kate) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Houston, Jaye [Detail]
General Education Program
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jhouston@laverne.edu
Houston, Jaye [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 5971
Unlisted
Houston-Brown, Clive [Detail]
Division of Facility and Technology Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4122
Ext: 4122
chouston-brown@laverne.edu
Howland, Kristin [Detail]
History-Political Sci. Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4734
Ext: 4734
khowland@laverne.edu
Hrboka, Debra [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818) 295-6508
Ext: 6508
dhrboka@laverne.edu
Hruby, Christopher [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4758
Ext: 4758
chruby@laverne.edu
Hu, Yan [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4741
Ext: 4741
yhu@laverne.edu
Hubbard, Laura [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4388
Ext: 4388
lhubbard@laverne.edu
Huberman, Jacob (Jake) [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4348
Ext: 4348
jhuberman@laverne.edu
Hughes, Deborah [Detail]
Finance Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4189
Ext: 4189
dhughes@laverne.edu
Huigens, Rex [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rhuigens@laverne.edu
Hultman, John [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2040
Ext: 2040
jhultman@laverne.edu
Hunter, Bianca [Detail]
Office of Sponsored Research
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4772
Ext: 4772
bhunter@laverne.edu
Hurst, Cameron [Detail]
Graduate Success Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4527
Ext: 4527
churst@laverne.edu
Hyatt, Laura [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4583
Ext: 4583
lhyatt@laverne.edu