Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 23 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Jacoby, Brandon [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4398
Ext: 4398
bjacoby@laverne.edu
Jacoby, Janae [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4071
Ext: 4071
jjacoby@laverne.edu
Jagannathan, Christine [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4144
Ext: 4144
cjagannathan@laverne.edu
Jahant, Holly [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4068
Ext: 4068
hjahant@laverne.edu
Jang, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jjang@laverne.edu
Jared, Jennifer (Jennifer ) [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jjared@laverne.edu
Jeffers, Ann [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4416
Ext: 4416
ajeffers@laverne.edu
Jenkins, Benjamin [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4978
Ext: 4978
bjenkins@laverne.edu
Jenrich, Kathleen [Detail]
ROC High Desert-Victorville Campus
Direct Dial: (760) 955-6458
Ext: 6458
kjenrich@laverne.edu
Jensen, Joshua [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jjensen@laverne.edu
Jewell, Jodi [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2058
Ext: 2058
jjewell@laverne.edu
Jiang, Shan (Amy) [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4307
Ext: 4307
ajiang@laverne.edu
Jimenez, Sandra (Sandy) [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4046
Ext: 4046
sjimenez@laverne.edu
John, Dorothy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Johnson, Catherine [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1516
Ext: 1516
cjohnson2@laverne.edu
Johnson, Dion [Detail]
Art Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4383
Ext: 4383
djohnson@laverne.edu
Johnson, Julianne (Juli) [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4671
Ext: 4671
jjohnson4@laverne.edu
Joines, Christie [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4530
Ext: 4530
cjoines@laverne.edu
Jones, Garth [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4502
Ext: 4502
gjones@laverne.edu
Jones, Jay [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4040
Ext: 4040
jjones@laverne.edu
Jordan, Valerie [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
vjordan@laverne.edu
Jouzi, Randa [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4007
Ext: 4007
rjouzi@laverne.edu
Juhasz, Jennifer [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4329
Ext: 4329
jjuhasz@laverne.edu