Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 23 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Jagannathan, Christine [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4144
Ext: 4144
cjagannathan@laverne.edu
Jahant, Holly [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4068
Ext: 4068
hjahant@laverne.edu
Jang, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jjang@laverne.edu
Jarbigian, Rose [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4138
Ext: 4138
rjarbigian@laverne.edu
Jeffers, Ann [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4416
Ext: 4416
ajeffers@laverne.edu
Jenrich, Kathleen [Detail]
ROC High Desert-Victorville Campus
Direct Dial: (760) 955-6458
Ext: 6458
kjenrich@laverne.edu
Jewell, Jodi [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2058
Ext: 2058
jjewell@laverne.edu
Jiang, Shan (Amy) [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4307
Ext: 4307
ajiang@laverne.edu
Jimenez, Sandra (Sandy) [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909)448-4046
Ext: 4046
sjimenez@laverne.edu
John, Dorothy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Johnson, Dion [Detail]
Art Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4383
Ext: 4383
djohnson@laverne.edu
Johnson, Julianne (Juli) [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4671
Ext: 4671
jjohnson4@laverne.edu
Johnson, Ray [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Johnson, Stephanie [Detail]
ROC Vandenberg Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 734-6224
Ext: 6224
sjohnson2@laverne.edu
Joines, Christie [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4530
Ext: 4530
cjoines@laverne.edu
Jones, Garth [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4502
Ext: 4502
gjones@laverne.edu
Jones, Jay [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4040
Ext: 4040
jjones@laverne.edu
Jordan, Valerie [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
vjordan@laverne.edu
Jory, Brianne [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
bjory@laverne.edu
Jouzi, Randa [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4007
Ext: 4007
rjouzi@laverne.edu
Juarez, Lizbeth [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4445
Ext: 4445
ljuarez@laverne.edu
Juhasz, Jennifer [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4329
Ext: 4329
jjuhasz@laverne.edu
Juracan, Norma [Detail]
ROC Orange County Campus
Direct Dial: (714) 505-6948
Ext: 6948
njuracan@laverne.edu