Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 32 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Kachuck, Rhoda [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Kahan, Jeffrey [Detail]
English Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4351
Ext: 4351
jkahan@laverne.edu
Kasamatsu, Tricia [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
tkasamatsu@laverne.edu
Kazman, Nelly [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818) 295-6502
Ext: 6502
nkazman@laverne.edu
Kechichian, Ankine (Ani) [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4123
Ext: 4123
akechichian@laverne.edu
Kechichian, Avedis (Avo) [Detail]
Treasury, Mgmt. and Budget Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4034
Ext: 4034
akechichian2@laverne.edu
Kechichian, Michelle [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4005
Ext: 4005
mkechichian@laverne.edu
Keel, Astrid [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
akeel@laverne.edu
Keeler, George [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4762
Ext: 4762
gkeeler@laverne.edu
Kemper, Lawrence (Larry) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
lkemper@laverne.edu
Kennedy, Denise [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4389
Ext: 4389
dkennedy@laverne.edu
Kent, Steven [Detail]
Theatre Arts Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4557
Ext: 4557
skent@laverne.edu
Kernes, Jerry [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4414
Ext: 4414
jkernes@laverne.edu
Ketchum, William [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2063
Ext: 2063
wketchum@laverne.edu
Kiesling, Lori [Detail]
Career Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4054
Ext: 4054
lkiesling@laverne.edu
Kim, Si Hyun [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
skim2@laverne.edu
Kimlel, Kathryn (Jeanne) [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4462
Ext: 4462
kkimlel@laverne.edu
King, Heather [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2008
Ext: 2008
hking@laverne.edu
Kinsinger, Maia [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4771
Ext: 4771
mkinsinger@laverne.edu
Kirkwood, Margaret [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4460
Ext: 4460
mkirkwood@laverne.edu
Klein, Diane [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2057
Ext: 2057
dklein@laverne.edu
Klepper, Timothy [Detail]
ROC Marketing & Recruitment
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4981
Ext: 4981
tklepper@laverne.edu
Kline, Julie [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4345
Ext: 4345
jkline@laverne.edu
Klinger, Cynthia [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (888) 546-4858
Ext: (661) 775-2785
cklinger@laverne.edu
Kokmeyer, David [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909 448-4956
Ext: 4956
dkokmeyer@laverne.edu
Koulos, Elleni [Detail]
Counseling and Psychological Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4178
Ext: 4178
ekoulos@laverne.edu
Krause, Judith (Judy) [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4603
Ext: 4603
jkrause@laverne.edu
Krich, Christopher [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4439
Ext: 4439
ckrich@laverne.edu
Krzak, Chris [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4035
Ext: 4035
ckrzak@laverne.edu
Kung, David [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4085
Ext: 4085
dkung@laverne.edu
Kwon, Roy [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4174
Ext: 4174
rkwon@laverne.edu
Kyte, Dennis [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4783
Ext: 4783
dkyte@laverne.edu