Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 31 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Kachuck, Rhoda [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Kahan, Jeffrey [Detail]
English Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4351
Ext: 4351
jkahan@laverne.edu
Karali, Cenk [Detail]
Student Information Technology (SIT)
Direct Dial: (909)448-4114
Ext: 4114
ckarali@laverne.edu
Kazman, Nelly [Detail]
ROC Administration
Direct Dial: (909)448-4531
Ext: 4531
nkazman@laverne.edu
Kechichian, Ankine (Ani) [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909)448-4123
Ext: 4123
akechichian@laverne.edu
Kechichian, Avedis (Avo) [Detail]
Office of Chief Financial Officer
Direct Dial: (909)448-4034
Ext: 4034
akechichian2@laverne.edu
Kechichian, Michelle [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909)448-4005
Ext: 4005
mkechichian@laverne.edu
Keel, Astrid [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909)448-1585
Ext: 1585
akeel@laverne.edu
Keeler, George [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4762
Ext: 4762
gkeeler@laverne.edu
Kelly, Louise [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909)448-4945
Ext: 4945
lkelly@laverne.edu
Kemper, Lawrence (Larry) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
lkemper@laverne.edu
Kennedy, Denise [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909)448-4389
Ext: 4389
dkennedy@laverne.edu
Kent, Steven [Detail]
Theatre Arts Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4557
Ext: 4557
skent@laverne.edu
Kernes, Jerry [Detail]
Psychology Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4414
Ext: 4414
jkernes@laverne.edu
Ketchum, William [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909)460-2063
Ext: 2063
wketchum@laverne.edu
Ketenjian, Samuel [Detail]
ROC - College of the Canyons
Direct Dial: (661)362-5876
Ext: Unlisted
sketenjian@laverne.edu
Khalil, Shehab [Detail]
Direct Dial: (909)448-4130
Ext: 4130
skhalil@laverne.edu
Kim, SiHyun [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909)448-4796
Ext: 4796
skim2@laverne.edu
Kimlel, Kathryn (Jeanne) [Detail]
Student Accounts Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4462
Ext: 4462
kkimlel@laverne.edu
Kirkwood, Margaret [Detail]
Student Accounts Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4460
Ext: 4460
mkirkwood@laverne.edu
Kitching, Jali [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jkitching@laverne.edu
Klein, Diane [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909)460-2057
Ext: 2057
dklein@laverne.edu
Klepper, Timothy [Detail]
ROC Marketing & Recruitment
Direct Dial: (909)448-4981
Ext: 4981
tklepper@laverne.edu
Kline, Julie [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4345
Ext: 4345
jkline@laverne.edu
Koulos, Elleni [Detail]
Counseling and Psychological Services
Direct Dial: (909)448-4178
Ext: 4178
ekoulos@laverne.edu
Krause, Judith (Judy) [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4603
Ext: 4603
jkrause@laverne.edu
Krich, Allison [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
akrich@laverne.edu
Krich, Christopher [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4439
Ext: 4439
ckrich@laverne.edu
Kung, David [Detail]
Department of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909)448-4085
Ext: 4085
dkung@laverne.edu
Kwon, Roy [Detail]
Sociology/Anthropology Department
Direct Dial: (909)448-4174
Ext: 4174
rkwon@laverne.edu
Kyte, Dennis [Detail]
Department of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909)448-4783
Ext: 4783
dkyte@laverne.edu