Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 56 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Laack, Kevin [Detail]
ROC Ventura County Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 981-6022
Ext: 6022
klaack@laverne.edu
Labinger, Andrea [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
alabinger@laverne.edu
Lacy, Madeleine [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4104
Ext: 4104
mlacy@laverne.edu
Laffranchini, Giacomo [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1589
Ext: 1589
glaffranchini@laverne.edu
Lahn, Lauren [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4153
Ext: 4153
llahn@laverne.edu
Lai, Wayne [Detail]
Dept of Network & Unified Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4575
Ext: 4575
wlai@laverne.edu
Lalama, Anita [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 593-5555 x12
Unlisted
Lalla, Nikita [Detail]
Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4390
Ext: 4390
nlalla@laverne.edu
Lamkin, Kathleen (Kathy) [Detail]
Music Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4916
Ext: 4916
klamkin@laverne.edu
Lange, Karen [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4187
Ext: 4187
klange@laverne.edu
Laponis, Michael (Mike) [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4713
Ext: 4713
mlaponis@laverne.edu
Lara, Juan [Detail]
Barbara's Place
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4718
Unlisted
Laskar, Shahjahan (Saju) [Detail]
Finance Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4127
Ext: 4127
slaskar@laverne.edu
Lau, Melissa [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4145
Ext: 4145
mlau@laverne.edu
Laub, Maggie [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Lavatori, Gerard [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4353
Ext: 4353
glavatori@laverne.edu
Lazarian-Chehab, Rina [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4317
Ext: 4317
rlazarian@laverne.edu
Le Grand, Michele [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818) 295-6503
Ext: 6503
mlegrand@laverne.edu
Leaver, Jon [Detail]
Art Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4328
Ext: 4328
jleaver@laverne.edu
Lee, Byungku [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4577
Ext: 4577
blee2@laverne.edu
Lee, Seung Ju (Sean) [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4639
Ext: 4639
slee5@laverne.edu
Lee, Soomi [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4082
Ext: 4082
slee4@laverne.edu
Lee, Young [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2062
Ext: 2062
ylee@laverne.edu
Lei, Joy [Detail]
Office of Diversity and Inclusivity
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4513
Ext: 4513
jlei@laverne.edu
Lejay, Sandra (Sandy) [Detail]
Accounts Payable Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4116
Ext: 4116
slejay@laverne.edu
Lepper, Terry [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4601
Unlisted
Lequerica Yanez, Carlos [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4154
Ext: 4154
clequerica@laverne.edu
Lesniak, Stephen (Steve) [Detail]
ROC Administration
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4995
Ext: 4995
slesniak@laverne.edu
Lester, Lisa [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4425
Ext: 4425
llester@laverne.edu
Levine, Sharon [Detail]
Davenport
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4438
Unlisted
Lewis, Kristin [Detail]
Dept of Network & Unified Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4344
Ext: 4344
klewis@laverne.edu
Lewis Hasse, Carrie [Detail]
ROC Student Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4994
Ext: 4994
clewishasse@laverne.edu
Lexson-Title, Nancy [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4503
Ext: 4503
nlexson-title@laverne.edu
Li, Chun-I (Jeanie) [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4147
Ext: 4147
cli@laverne.edu
Lieberman, Devorah [Detail]
President's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4900
Ext: 4900
dlieberman@laverne.edu
Lim, Jose Ronaldo (Ronee) [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jlim@laverne.edu
Limon, Patricia [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4036
Ext: 4036
plimon@laverne.edu
Lindhorst, Ruth [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4566
Ext: 4566
rlindhorst@laverne.edu
Lipson, Ashley [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2037
Ext: 2037
alipson@laverne.edu
Lising, Ian [Detail]
Speech Communication Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1544
Ext: 1544
alising@laverne.edu
Liu, Jeanny [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4058
Ext: 4058
jliu@laverne.edu
Liu, Li-Fen [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4501
Ext: 4501
lliu@laverne.edu
Liu, Lu (Sunny) [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4768
Ext: 4768
lliu2@laverne.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan (Cheyenne) [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4615
Ext: 4615
xliu@laverne.edu
Lockett, Erin [Detail]
ROC High Desert-Victorville Campus
Direct Dial: (760) 955-6476
Ext: 6476
elockett@laverne.edu
Lockwood, Christopher [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
clockwood@laverne.edu
Loera, Daniel [Detail]
Student Affairs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4321
Ext: 4321
dloera@laverne.edu
Longobardo, Gale [Detail]
Academic Affairs Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4748
Ext: 4748
glongobardo@laverne.edu
Looney, Lisa [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4630
Ext: 4630
llooney@laverne.edu
Lopez, Sylvia [Detail]
ROC Inland Empire Campus
Direct Dial: (909) 937-6990
Ext: 6990
slopez@laverne.edu
Lord, Keith [Detail]
Art Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4754
Ext: 4754
klord@laverne.edu
Lorenz, Todd [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4148
Ext: 4148
tlorenz@laverne.edu
Lua, Vanessa [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4920
Ext: 4920
vlua@laverne.edu
Luzak, Jacqueline [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6072
Unlisted
Lynch, Kyle [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
klynch2@laverne.edu
Lyons, Krystal [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2053
Ext: 2053
klyons@laverne.edu