Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 76 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
MacDonald, Susan [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4816
Ext: 4816
smacdonald@laverne.edu
Machi, Lawrence (Larry) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
lmachi@laverne.edu
Madhuri, Marga [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4673
Ext: 4673
mmadhuri@laverne.edu
Magallanes, Alfred [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4589
Ext: 4589
amagallanes@laverne.edu
Magdaleno, Jeffrey (Jeff) [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4847
Ext: 4847
jmagdaleno@laverne.edu
Magee, Cheryl (Sherry) [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4391
Ext: 4391
cmagee@laverne.edu
Mahoney, Joella Jean (Joella) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Malone, Hervey [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4025
Ext: 4025
hmalone@laverne.edu
Manzanares, Veronica [Detail]
President's Office
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
vmanzanares@laverne.edu
Marcus, Kenneth [Detail]
History-Political Sci. Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4733
Ext: 4733
kmarcus@laverne.edu
Marin, Filiberto [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4479
Ext: 4479
fmarin@laverne.edu
Marinoble, Rita [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (661) 328-1430
Ext: (661) 328-1430
rmarinoble@laverne.edu
Marquez, Deborah [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4023
Ext: 4023
dmarquez@laverne.edu
Marshall, Kevin [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2030
Ext: 2030
kmarshall@laverne.edu
Martin, Kimberly (Kim) [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4172
Ext: 4172
kmartin@laverne.edu
Martin, Luci [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4091
Ext: 4091
lmartin@laverne.edu
Martinez, Jesse [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4961
Ext: 4961
jmartinez@laverne.edu
Martinez, Vanessa [Detail]
Academic Support & Retention Serv.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4510
Ext: 4510
vmartinez@laverne.edu
Martinez, Xochitl [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4062
Ext: 4062
xmartinez@laverne.edu
Martinez-Turner, Josie [Detail]
Division of Facility and Technology Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4490
Ext: 4490
jmartinez-turner@laverne.edu
Marzwell, Neville [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
nmarzwell@laverne.edu
Matzaganian, Mark [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4631
Ext: 4631
mmatzaganian@laverne.edu
Maunakea, Pamela (Pam) [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4537
Ext: 4537
pmaunakea@laverne.edu
Mayer, Lanney [Detail]
ROC Teacher Education
Direct Dial: (661) 917-3759
Ext: (661) 917-3759
lmayer@laverne.edu
Mayes, Renee [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4046
Ext: 4046
rmayes@laverne.edu
McClure, Lierin [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4325
Ext: 4325
lmcclure@laverne.edu
McConnell, Regina [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4073
Ext: 4073
rmcconnell@laverne.edu
McCoy, Liberty [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4195
Ext: 4195
lmccoy@laverne.edu
McCutcheon, Quan [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
qmccutcheon@laverne.edu
McDevitt, Megan [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-5055
Ext: 4055
mmcdevitt@laverne.edu
McGuire, Thomas (Tom) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
tmcguire@laverne.edu
McKinney, Daphne [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4059
Ext: 4059
dmckinney@laverne.edu
McWhinney, Carol [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (800) 285-4858
Ext: (800) 285-4858
cmcwhinney@laverne.edu
Mears, Kathryn [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6805
Ext: 6805
klomely@laverne.edu
Mecenas, Jolivette [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4710
Ext: 4710
jmecenas@laverne.edu
Medina, Corinne [Detail]
Office of Diversity and Inclusivity
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4745
Ext: 4745
cmedina@laverne.edu
Medrano, Vivian [Detail]
ROC On-Line
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4946
Ext: 4946
vmartindelcampo@laverne.edu
Meek, Jack [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4941
Ext: 4941
jmeek@laverne.edu
Mendez, Tiffany [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4081
Ext: 4081
tmendez@laverne.edu
Merritt, Sheridan (Dan) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
smerritt@laverne.edu
Miles, Nancy [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
milesnw@aol.com
Millard, Pamela (Pam) [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: (818) 295-6506
Ext: 6506
pmillard@laverne.edu
Miller, Renee [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4766
Ext: 4766
rmiller@laverne.edu
Milligan, Pamela [Detail]
Student Information Technology (SIT)
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4929
Ext: 4929
pmilligan@laverne.edu
Minoves Triquell, Juli [Detail]
History-Political Sci. Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4454
Ext: 4454
jminoves-triquell@laverne.edu
Moeller, Sara [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4731
Ext: 4731
smoeller@laverne.edu
Mohamed Seyam, Hany [Detail]
Dept of Network & Unified Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4578
Ext: 4578
hseyam@laverne.edu
Mojarro, Jennifer [Detail]
Career Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4418
Ext: 4418
jmojarro@laverne.edu
Montano-Cordova, Ruby [Detail]
Student Affairs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4770
Ext: 4770
rmontano-cordova@laverne.edu
Montebruno Saller, Gloria [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
gmontebruno@laverne.edu
Montes, Adonay [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4705
Ext: 4705
amontes@laverne.edu
Moon, Daehyun [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4399
Ext: 4399
dmoon@laverne.edu
Moon, Shawna [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4604
Ext: 4604
smoon@laverne.edu
Moore, Leeshawn [Detail]
Institutional Research (IR)
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4923
Ext: 4923
lmoore@laverne.edu
Moore, Monika [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4167
Ext: 4167
mmoore@laverne.edu
Morales, Belinda [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4562
Ext: 4562
bmorales@laverne.edu
Morales, Marisol [Detail]
La Verne Experience
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4651
Ext: 4651
mmorales3@laverne.edu
Morales, Ricardo [Detail]
Chemistry Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4620
Ext: 4620
rmorales@laverne.edu
Morales, Vanessa [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4443
Ext: 4443
vmorales@laverne.edu
Morecki-Oberg, Carol [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4643
Ext: 4643
coberg@laverne.edu
Moreno, Cynthia [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4927
Ext: 4927
cmoreno@laverne.edu
Moreno, Elietta [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4989
Ext: 4989
emoreno@laverne.edu
Moreno, Jonathan [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4196
Ext: 4196
jmoreno@laverne.edu
Morgan, Chris [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6047
Unlisted
Morgan, Stephen (Steve) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
smorgan@laverne.edu
Morris, Judith (Judy) [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4743
Ext: 4743
jmorris@laverne.edu
Morrow, Ron [Detail]
Direct Dial: 6042
Ext: 4594
Unlisted
Mortagy, Yehia [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4556
Ext: 4556
ymortagy@laverne.edu
Mulchin, Benjamin [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4318
Ext: 4318
bmulchin@laverne.edu
Mulligan, Barbara [Detail]
Office of Student Life
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4481
Ext: 4481
bmulligan@laverne.edu
Munoz, Claudio [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4018
Ext: 4018
cmunoz@laverne.edu
Muqri, Mohammad [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6069
Unlisted
Murphy, Lisa [Detail]
ROC Orange County Campus
Direct Dial: (714) 505-6941
Ext: 6941
lmurphy@laverne.edu
Murray, Colleen [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2010
Ext: 2010
cmurray@laverne.edu
Myers, Jeff [Detail]
Bookstore
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4280
jmyers2@laverne.edu
Myers, William (Bill) [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
wmyers@laverne.edu