Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 17 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Nagengast, Dana [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4190
Ext: 4190
dnagengast@laverne.edu
Nakamura, Nadine [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4182
Ext: 4182
nnakamura@laverne.edu
Natogma, Veronica [Detail]
Dept of Network & Unified Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4588
Ext: 4588
vnatogma@laverne.edu
Navarrete-Dominguez, Nora [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6802
Ext: 6802
ndominguez@laverne.edu
Neal, Jason [Detail]
Strategic Enrollment Management & Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4568
Ext: 4568
jneal@laverne.edu
Neher, Robert (Bob) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rneher@laverne.edu
Neidleman, Jason [Detail]
History-Political Sci. Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4726
Ext: 4726
jneidleman@laverne.edu
Nelson, Mark [Detail]
Chemistry Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4610
Ext: 4610
mnelson@laverne.edu
Nelson, Matthew [Detail]
Learning Enhancement Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4775
Ext: 4775
mnelson2@laverne.edu
Nguyen, Evan [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4954
Ext: 4954
enguyen@laverne.edu
Nguyen, Minh [Detail]
Chemistry Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4666
Ext: 4666
mnguyen@laverne.edu
Nicoll, Barbara [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4632
Ext: 4632
bnicoll@laverne.edu
Nonemaker, Jeffrey (Jeff) [Detail]
International Student Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4330
Ext: 4330
jnonemaker@laverne.edu
Nonemaker, Patti [Detail]
Academic Support & Retention Serv.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4581
Ext: 4581
pnonemaker@laverne.edu
Noreen, Patricia (Patti) [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4151
Ext: 4151
pnoreen@laverne.edu
Nuevo-Chow, Leah [Detail]
ROC Orange County Campus
Direct Dial: (714) 505-6942
Ext: 6942
lnuevo-chow@laverne.edu
Nunez, Deborah [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4096
Ext: 4096
dnunez@laverne.edu