Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 9 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
O'Connor, Carrie [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4436
Ext: 4436
co'connor@laverne.edu
O'Connor, Michael [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2039
Ext: 2039
mo'connor@laverne.edu
Olivas, Cynthia [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4657
Ext: 4657
colivas@laverne.edu
Oliver, Marilyn [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4310
Ext: 4310
moliver@laverne.edu
Olson, Deborah [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4579
Ext: 4579
dolson2@laverne.edu
Oropeza, Lisa [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2021
Ext: 2021
loropeza@laverne.edu
Ovcharenko, David [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909)448-4314
Ext: 4314
dovcharenko@laverne.edu
Owen, William (Bil) [Detail]
Learning Enhancement Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4760
Ext: 4760
wowen@laverne.edu
Oyenusi, Adetola [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4798
Ext: 4798
aoyenusi@laverne.edu