Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 35 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Panatier, Jenna [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4095
Ext: 4095
jpanatier@laverne.edu
Panos, Maureen [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4924
Ext: 4924
mpanos@laverne.edu
Parchamazad, Iraj [Detail]
Chemistry Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4608
Ext: 4608
iparchamazad@laverne.edu
Park, Gonyung [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4015
Ext: 4015
gpark@laverne.edu
Park, Keeok [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4405
Ext: 4405
kpark@laverne.edu
Parker, Brian [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2079
Ext: 2079
bparker@laverne.edu
Parker, Donald [Detail]
ROC High Desert-Victorville Campus
Direct Dial: (760) 955-6477
Ext: 6477
dparker@laverne.edu
Pascarella, Kristina [Detail]
Finance Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4333
Ext: 4333
kpascarella@laverne.edu
Paschal, Jimmy (Jim) [Detail]
Emeritus
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jpaschal@laverne.edu
Pearson, Joel [Detail]
Career Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4786
Ext: 4786
jpearson@laverne.edu
Pehanich, Lauryn [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4360
Ext: 4360
lpehanich@laverne.edu
Pena, Homero [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
hpena@laverne.edu
Penafiel, Ricardo (Ric) [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
rpenafiel@laverne.edu
Perez, Christopher [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1571
Ext: 1571
cperez@laverne.edu
Perez, Maria [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4013
Ext: 4013
mperez2@laverne.edu
Perez, Moises (Moe) [Detail]
Purchasing and Procurement Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4540
Ext: 4540
mperez@laverne.edu
Perez-Gonzalez, Jose [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1579
Ext: 1579
jperez-gonzalez@laverne.edu
Perry, David [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4634
Ext: 4634
dperry@laverne.edu
Persson, Trevor [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1557
Ext: 1557
tpersson@laverne.edu
Peterson, Barbara [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
bpetersn@aol.com
Peterson, Noemi [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4061
Ext: 4061
npeterson@laverne.edu
Phillips, Sallie [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (661) 256-1755
Ext: (661) 256-1755
sphillips@laverne.edu
Pilgreen, Janice [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4624
Ext: 4624
jpilgreen@laverne.edu
Pineda, Fernando [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4797
Ext: 4797
fpineda@laverne.edu
Pinion, Melissa [Detail]
Public Relations
Direct Dial: (909)448-4999
Ext: 4999
mpinion@laverne.edu
Pirkle, Lawrence (Larry) [Detail]
Capital Planning, Facilities and Space Mgmt.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4701
Ext: 4701
lpirkle@laverne.edu
Pluth, Andrea [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4067
Ext: 4067
apluth@laverne.edu
Podsakoff, Heather [Detail]
Davenport
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4324
Unlisted
Poling, Barbara [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4380
Ext: 4380
bpoling@laverne.edu
Pollock, Donald (Don) [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4751
Ext: 4751
dpollock@laverne.edu
Post, Kristina [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4131
Ext: 4131
kpost@laverne.edu
Preisler, Vanessa [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4679
Ext: 4679
vpreisler@laverne.edu
Prosenko, Sarah [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4683
Ext: 4683
sprosenko@laverne.edu
Puga-Aragon, Vincent [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4398
Ext: 4398
vpuga-aragon@laverne.edu
Purcell, Margaret (Peggy) [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4006
Ext: 4006
mpurcell@laverne.edu