Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 49 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Rahmani, Loretta [Detail]
Student Affairs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4053
Ext: 4053
lrahmani@laverne.edu
Ramirez, Grace [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4461
Ext: 4461
gramirez@laverne.edu
Ramos, Fernando [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4149
Ext: 4149
framos@laverne.edu
Ramos, Lena [Detail]
Accounts Payable Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4112
Ext: 4112
lramos@laverne.edu
Ranells, Christy [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4644
Ext: 4644
cranells@laverne.edu
Redman, Donna [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4728
Ext: 4728
dredman@laverne.edu
Redman, Margaret (Peggy) [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mredman@laverne.edu
Reed, Bradford [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-4068
Ext: 2068
breed@laverne.edu
Reed, Jonathan [Detail]
Academic Affairs Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4366
Ext: 4366
jreed@laverne.edu
Reed, Richard [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4507
Ext: 4507
rreed@laverne.edu
Regalado, Juan [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4448
Ext: 4448
jregalado@laverne.edu
Reimonenq, Alden [Detail]
English Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4509
Ext: 4509
areimonenq@laverne.edu
Renderos, Rebeca [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4136
Ext: 4136
rrenderos@laverne.edu
Reyes, Maria [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4585
Ext: 4585
mreyes2@laverne.edu
Reyna, Margaret [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4962
Ext: 4962
mreyna2@laverne.edu
Rice, Andrew [Detail]
Chemistry Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4362
Ext: 4362
arice@laverne.edu
Rich, Laura [Detail]
Student Affairs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4050
Ext: 4050
lrich@laverne.edu
Richards, Dorie [Detail]
Counseling and Psychological Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4041
Ext: 4041
drichards@laverne.edu
Rinehart, Matthew [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4030
Ext: 4030
mrinehart@laverne.edu
Rios, Monica [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4607
Ext: 4607
mrios@laverne.edu
Rivera, Lorena [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4155
Ext: 4155
lrivera@laverne.edu
Rivera, Renee [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (800) 695-4858
Ext: 4996
rrivera@laverne.edu
Roberts, Carol [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4165
Ext: 4165
croberts@laverne.edu
Roberts, Julie (Juli) [Detail]
ROC High Desert-Victorville Campus
Direct Dial: (760) 955-6448
Ext: 6448
jroberts@laverne.edu
Robin, Brian [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6062
Unlisted
Robledo, Susel [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4119
Ext: 4119
srobledo@laverne.edu
Robles, Christen [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4363
Ext: 4363
crobles@laverne.edu
Rodrigues, Shane [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4750
Ext: 4750
srodrigues@laverne.edu
Rodriguez, Alison [Detail]
ROC Orange County Campus
Direct Dial: (714) 505-6943
Ext: 6943
arodriguez2@laverne.edu
Rogers, Richard (Rick) [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4186
Ext: 4186
rrogers2@laverne.edu
Rojo, Lucero [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4408
Ext: 4408
lrojo@laverne.edu
Rojo, Raquel [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4120
Ext: 4120
rrojo@laverne.edu
Rolsen, Lucinda [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4629
Ext: 4629
lrolsen@laverne.edu
Romero, Bianca [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4693
Ext: 4693
bromero@laverne.edu
Romero, Christina [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 593-5555 x13
Unlisted
Romero, Veronica [Detail]
Graduate Academic Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4427
Ext: 4427
vromero@laverne.edu
Rosales, Rocio [Detail]
Psychology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4043
Ext: 4043
rrosales@laverne.edu
Rosas, Alisha [Detail]
Public Relations
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4708
Ext: 4708
arosas@laverne.edu
Rose, Richard [Detail]
Philosophy & Religion Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4047
Ext: 4047
rrose@laverne.edu
Roseman, John [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jroseman@laverne.edu
Rossum, Constance [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4590
Ext: 4590
crossum@laverne.edu
Rounds, Zachary [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4957
Ext: 4957
zrounds@laverne.edu
Rowan, Elizabeth [Detail]
ROC San Fernando Valley Campus
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
erowan@laverne.edu
Rowland, Sarah [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2073
Ext: 2073
srowland@laverne.edu
Rubin, H. Randall (Randy) [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2022
Ext: 2022
hrubin@laverne.edu
Rudolf, Kenneth [Detail]
Law Library
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2065
Ext: 2065
krudolf@laverne.edu
Ruiz, Robert [Detail]
Speech Communication Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4451
Ext: 4451
rruiz@laverne.edu
Russi, Jennice [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4359
Ext: 4359
jrussi@laverne.edu
Ryan, Michael [Detail]
Music Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4922
Ext: 4922
mryan@laverne.edu