Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 69 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Saada, Jendayi [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2038
Ext: 2038
jsaada@laverne.edu
Sadik, Nabil [Detail]
Finance Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4126
Ext: 4126
nsadik@laverne.edu
Saghian, Rosine [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4335
Ext: 4335
rsaghian@laverne.edu
Saldana, Justiniano (Justin) [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4656
Ext: 4656
jsaldana@laverne.edu
San Juan, Vitonio [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2023
Ext: 2023
vsanjuan@laverne.edu
Sanchez, Araceli [Detail]
International Student Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4337
Ext: 4337
asanchez@laverne.edu
Sandoval, Julie [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4459
Ext: 4459
jsandoval@laverne.edu
Santos, Amanda [Detail]
Academic Support & Retention Serv.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4574
Ext: 4574
asantos@laverne.edu
Saracho, Nadina [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4139
Ext: 4139
nsaracho@laverne.edu
Saunders, Cindy [Detail]
ROC On-Line
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4973
Ext: 4973
csaunders@laverne.edu
Savage, Keith [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4183
Ext: 4183
ksavage@laverne.edu
Sawyer, Carol [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4945
Ext: 4945
csawyer@laverne.edu
Sayles, Stephen (Steve) [Detail]
History-Political Sci. Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4737
Ext: 4737
ssayles@laverne.edu
Scambray, Kenneth (Ken) [Detail]
English Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4356
Ext: 4356
kscambray@laverne.edu
Schildt, Keith [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4497
Ext: 4497
kschildt@laverne.edu
Schirmer, James [Detail]
Institutional Research (IR)
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4997
Ext: 4997
jschirmer@laverne.edu
Schlichting, Alan [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (714) 505-6939
Ext: 6939
aschlichting@laverne.edu
Schmitt, Brett [Detail]
Office of Human Resources
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4079
Ext: 4079
bschmitt@laverne.edu
Schmutzer, Gregory (Greg) [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4930
Ext: 4930
gschmutzer@laverne.edu
Schroeder, Laurel (Laurie) [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4653
Ext: 4653
lschroeder3@laverne.edu
Schumann, Karen (KC) [Detail]
ROC Inland Empire Campus
Direct Dial: (909) 937-6991
Ext: 6991
kschumann@laverne.edu
Scott, Richard (Rick) [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rscott@laverne.edu
Scriven, Shawn [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
sscriven@laverne.edu
Sendis, Annalee [Detail]
Chemistry Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4614
Ext: 4614
asendis@laverne.edu
Shabahang, Homa [Detail]
Strategic Enrollment Management & Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4970
Ext: 4970
hshabahang@laverne.edu
Shafia, Valerie (Val) [Detail]
Center for Advancement of Faculty Excellence
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4564
Ext: 4564
vshafia@laverne.edu
Shang, Eugene [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4963
Ext: 4963
eshang@laverne.edu
Shaw, Julie [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4539
Ext: 4539
jshaw@laverne.edu
Shelby, Robyn [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
rshelby@laverne.edu
Sherrill, Kevin [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2007
Ext: 2007
ksherrill@laverne.edu
Shibuya, David [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6045
Unlisted
Shiokari, Denise [Detail]
Arts & Sciences Deans Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4188
Ext: 4188
dshiokari@laverne.edu
Shishegar, Nusha [Detail]
Admissions Operations Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4327
Ext: 4327
nshishegar@laverne.edu
Shook, Victoria [Detail]
Health Center
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4254
Unlisted
Shutts, Roselyne [Detail]
ROC Student Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4974
Ext: 4974
rshutts@laverne.edu
Simon, Rick [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4611
Ext: 4611
rsimon@laverne.edu
Simpson, Richard [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4767
Ext: 4767
rsimpson@laverne.edu
Sirna, Cherice [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2012
Ext: 2012
csirna@laverne.edu
Skehan, Patricia (Pat) [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4543
Ext: 4543
pskehan@laverne.edu
Skipworth, Stanley [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4133
Ext: 4133
sskipworth@laverne.edu
Slater, Vicki [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6116
Unlisted
Smith, Julie [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4343
Ext: 4343
jsmith2@laverne.edu
Smith, Virgil [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
vsmith@laverne.edu
Smith, Yvonne [Detail]
Department of Management and Leadership
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4769
Ext: 4769
ysmith@laverne.edu
Smuts, Gary [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4755
Ext: 4755
gsmuts@laverne.edu
Snider, Sean [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1556
Ext: 1556
ssnider@laverne.edu
Solis, Thomas (Tom) [Detail]
ROC Administration
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4968
Ext: 4968
tsolis@laverne.edu
Somoza, Evelyn [Detail]
Marketing & Publication
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4934
Ext: 4934
esomoza@laverne.edu
Somvichian, Kamol [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
ksomvichian@laverne.edu
Son, Samuel [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6050
Unlisted
Soto, Alexander (Alex) [Detail]
Risk Management Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4516
Ext: 4516
asoto@laverne.edu
Soto, Mary [Detail]
Graduate Academic Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4506
Ext: 4506
msoto@laverne.edu
Spencer, Millicent (Millie) [Detail]
ROC Inland Empire Campus
Direct Dial: (909) 937-6989
Ext: 6989
mspencer@laverne.edu
Springer, Joy [Detail]
ROC Ventura County Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 981-6026
Ext: 6026
jspringer@laverne.edu
Spromberg, Michelle [Detail]
ROC On-Line
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4942
Ext: 4942
mspromberg@laverne.edu
Stachowiak, Bettye [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6808
Ext: 6808
bmessick@laverne.edu
Stadler, Michael (Mike) [Detail]
ROC Point Mugu Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 986-6909
Ext: 6909
mstadler3@laverne.edu
Stahly, Janie [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4660
Ext: 4660
jstahly@laverne.edu
Stanton-Riggs, Lynn [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4625
Ext: 4625
lstanton-riggs@laverne.edu
Startsman, Heather [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2017
Ext: 2017
hstartsman@laverne.edu
Steck, Andrew (Andy) [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4633
Ext: 4633
asteck@laverne.edu
Stenmo, Brittni [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4009
Ext: 4009
bstenmo@laverne.edu
Stephenson, Carol [Detail]
Music Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4914
Ext: 4914
cstephenson@laverne.edu
Stevens, Charles [Detail]
Campus Safety and Transportation Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4950
Ext: 4950
cstevens@laverne.edu
Stiler, Gary [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (760) 955-6488
Ext: 6488
gstiler@laverne.edu
Stout, Allen [Detail]
ROC Inland Empire Campus
Direct Dial: (909) 937-6987
Ext: 6987
astout@laverne.edu
Stovall, Stephanie (Steph) [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2006
Ext: 2006
sstovall@laverne.edu
Sullivan, Janice [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4795
Ext: 4795
jsullivan2@laverne.edu
Summerville, Fleetenia [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4958
Ext: 4958
fsummerville@laverne.edu