Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 19 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone
Tang, Gail [Detail]
Mathematics/Physics/Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4368
Ext: 4368
gtang@laverne.edu
Tani, Brett (Brent) [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4494
Ext: 4494
btani@laverne.edu
Taylor, Akita [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2017
Ext: 2017
ataylor@laverne.edu
Taylor, Patricia (Pat) [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4637
Ext: 4637
ptaylor@laverne.edu
Thakur, Rita [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4456
Ext: 4456
rthakur@laverne.edu
Thomas, Lorene [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4998
Ext: 4998
lthomas@laverne.edu
Thurston, Wayne [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4304
Ext: 4304
wthurston@laverne.edu
Tichy, Michelle [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1458
Ext: 1458
mtichy@laverne.edu
Tollefson, Alan [Detail]
Theatre Arts Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4552
Ext: 4552
atollefson@laverne.edu
Towles, Diana [Detail]
Student Affairs
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4940
Ext: 4940
dtowles@laverne.edu
Townsend, Mary [Detail]
Organizational Leadership Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4378
Ext: 4378
mtownsend@laverne.edu
Tran, An [Detail]
Marketing and Law
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4083
Ext: 4083
atran@laverne.edu
Tran, Tung [Detail]
Client Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4534
Ext: 4534
ttran@laverne.edu
Tresner, Brian [Detail]
Client Services
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4616
Ext: 4616
btresner@laverne.edu
Tripuraneni, Vinaya [Detail]
Wilson Library
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4300
Ext: 4300
vtripuraneni@laverne.edu
Trotter, Janet [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (714) 505-6940
Ext: 6940
jtrotter@laverne.edu
Trotter, Ruth [Detail]
Art Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4744
Ext: 4744
rtrotter@laverne.edu
Tsui, Jennifer [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4666
Ext: 4666
jtsui@laverne.edu
Tucker, Patricia [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4687
Ext: 4687
ptucker@laverne.edu