Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 10 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Van De Brake, Mary [Detail]
Sociology-Anthropology Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4170
Ext: 4170
mvandebrake@laverne.edu
Van Der Linden, Catherine (Cathy) [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4063
Ext: 4063
cvanderlinden@laverne.edu
Van Voorhis, Barbara [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4008
Ext: 4008
bvanvoorhis@laverne.edu
Vargas, Steven [Detail]
Dept of Network & Unified Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4588
Ext: 4588
svargas@laverne.edu
Vaughn, Sarita [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4437
Ext: 4437
svaughn@laverne.edu
Velazquez Vazquez, Adrian [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4107
Ext: 4107
avelazquez@laverne.edu
Vidal, Mark [Detail]
Public Relations
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4646
Ext: 4646
mvidal@laverne.edu
Villarreal, Maria (Lourdes) [Detail]
Modern Languages
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
lvillarreal@laverne.edu
Vincent, Kitt [Detail]
ROC Central Coast Campus
Direct Dial: (805) 788-6202
Ext: 6202
kvincent@laverne.edu
Vo, Nga [Detail]
Office of Information Technology
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4546
Ext: 4546
nvo@laverne.edu