Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 42 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Wagoner, Zandra [Detail]
Academic Affairs Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4446
Ext: 4446
zwagoner@laverne.edu
Waite, Douglas (Doug) [Detail]
Capital Planning, Facilities and Space Mgmt.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-1539
Ext: 1539
dwaite@laverne.edu
Wakeling, Robert [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4622
Ext: 4622
rwakeling@laverne.edu
Walden, Deborah [Detail]
Strategic Enrollment Management & Communications
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4951
Ext: 4951
dhorner-walden@laverne.edu
Walecki, Julius [Detail]
Dept of Applied Business Sciences & Economics
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4192
Ext: 4192
jwalecki@laverne.edu
Walker, Cheryl [Detail]
College of Business and Public Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4341
Ext: 4341
cjohnson@laverne.edu
Walker, Nancy [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4654
Ext: 4654
nwalker@laverne.edu
Walsh, Susan [Detail]
Education Department
Direct Dial: (805) 746-2565
Ext: (805) 746-2565
swalsh@laverne.edu
Ward, Jack [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4339
Ext: 4339
jward@laverne.edu
Warner, Jake [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
jwarner@laverne.edu
Watkins, Naomi [Detail]
Education and Teacher Development Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4642
Ext: 4642
nwatkins@laverne.edu
Weaver, Kathleen (Kat) [Detail]
Academic Affairs Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4605
Ext: 4605
kweaver@laverne.edu
Weaver, Pablo [Detail]
Biology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4612
Ext: 4612
pweaver@laverne.edu
Weinreb, Alan [Detail]
Housing and Residential Life Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4872
Ext: 4872
aweinreb@laverne.edu
Welch, Michael [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
mwelch@laverne.edu
Werner, David [Detail]
English Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4355
Ext: 4355
dwerner@laverne.edu
West, Raymond (Chip) [Detail]
Capital Planning, Facilities and Space Mgmt.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4480
Ext: 4480
rwest@laverne.edu
Wheeler, Julia [Detail]
University Advancement
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4686
Ext: 4686
jwheeler@laverne.edu
Whitby, Seta [Detail]
Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4572
Ext: 4572
swhitby@laverne.edu
Whitten, Mary [Detail]
Davenport
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4438
Unlisted
Wichman, Ann [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
awichman@laverne.edu
Widolff, Pat [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4313
Ext: 4313
pwidolff@laverne.edu
Wiegand, Denice [Detail]
Student Accounts Dept.
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4066
Ext: 4066
dwiegand@laverne.edu
Williams, Daniel [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4110
Ext: 4110
dwilliams2@laverne.edu
Williams, Donna [Detail]
Learning Enhancement Center
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
dwilliams3@laverne.edu
Williams, Ebony [Detail]
Learning Enhancement Center
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4045
Ext: 4045
ewilliams@laverne.edu
Williams, Shandrea [Detail]
College of Law
Direct Dial: (909) 460-2025
Ext: 2025
swilliams2@laverne.edu
Wilson, Nico [Detail]
Facilities Management
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
nwilson@laverne.edu
Wilson, Susan [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4151
Ext: 4151
swilson@laverne.edu
Winnewisser, Christian [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4494
Ext: 4494
cwinnewisser@laverne.edu
Winterburn, Robert (Scott) [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4533
Ext: 4533
rwinterburn@laverne.edu
Witt, Dawn [Detail]
Department of Education and Human Development
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4185
Ext: 4185
dwitt@laverne.edu
Witt, Matthew [Detail]
Department of Public and Health Admin
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4197
Ext: 4197
mwitt@laverne.edu
Woessner, Michael [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6809
Ext: 6809
mwoessner@laverne.edu
Wolfe, Rebecca [Detail]
ROC CAPA
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4151
Ext: 4151
rwolfe@laverne.edu
Wong, Chun [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4402
Ext: 4402
cwong@laverne.edu
Wood, Bill [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 6068
Unlisted
Worsell, Richard [Detail]
Athletics Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4569
Ext: 4569
rworsell@laverne.edu
Wotherspoon, Jessica [Detail]
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4553
Unlisted
Wright, Dorena [Detail]
English Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4365
Ext: 4365
dwright@laverne.edu
Wright, Owen [Detail]
Emeriti
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: Unlisted
Unlisted
Wu, Adam [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4032
Ext: 4032
awu@laverne.edu