Breadcrumbs

Faculty and Staff Phonebook Results

Found 9 matches in the database

Name and Department Phone Email
Zapotecas Uriostegui, Pablo [Detail]
Registrar's Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4014
Ext: 4014
pzapotecas@laverne.edu
Zaragoza, Richard [Detail]
ROC Kern County Campus
Direct Dial: (661) 861-6812
Ext: 6812
rzaragoza@laverne.edu
Zavala, Alicia [Detail]
Financial Aid Office
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4140
Ext: 4140
azavala@laverne.edu
Zell, Ana Liza [Detail]
Office of Admission
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4031
Ext: 4031
azell@laverne.edu
Zhao, Xia (Grace) [Detail]
Music Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4919
Ext: 4919
gzhao@laverne.edu
Zinzalian, Raffi () [Detail]
ULV Graphics
Direct Dial: Unlisted
Ext: 4529
rzinzalian@laverne.edu
Zolty, Nicole [Detail]
ROC Education Programs
Direct Dial: (805) 788-6209
Ext: 6209
nzolty@laverne.edu
Zwerling, Elizabeth [Detail]
Communications Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4789
Ext: 4789
ezwerling@laverne.edu
Zwissler, Wendy [Detail]
Kinesiology Department
Direct Dial: (909) 448-4702
Ext: 4702
wzwissler@laverne.edu