OSC Staff

Melissa Robinson-Coggins
Associate Vice President

    Phone: (909) 448-1455

    Email: mrobinson-coggins@laverne.edu

    Gillian Ventura
    Project Manager

      Phone: (909) 448-4931

      Email: gventura@laverne.edu

      Cheryl DeVroom
      Office Manager

        Phone: (909) 448-4932

        Email: cdevroom@laverne.edu

        Advertising & Recruitment Marketing


        Fred Chyr
        Assistant Vice President of Advertising and Recruitment Marketing

        Phone: (909) 448-4980

        Email: fchyr@laverne.edu

        Greg Schmutzer
        Director of Marketing Operations

        Phone: (909) 448-4930

        Email: gschmutzer@laverne.edu

        Vivian Chang
        Marketing Assistant

          Phone: (909) 448-4976

          Email: vchang@laverne.edu

          Creative Services


          Maureen Panos
          Director of Creative Services

            Phone: (909) 448-4924

            Email: mpanos@laverne.edu

            Kandace Selnick
            Graphic Designer

              Phone: (909) 448-4964

              Email: kselnick@laverne.edu

              Rachel Simanjuntak
              Graphic Designer

                Phone: (909) 448-1536

                Email: rsimanjuntak@laverne.edu

                Photography & Videography


                Shaughn Hull
                Video Producer/Editor

                  Phone: (909) 448-4935

                  Email: shull@laverne.edu

                  Philip Higson
                  Photo/Video Assistant

                    Phone: (909) 448-4909

                    Email: phigson@laverne.edu

                    Jasmin Miranda
                    Photo/Video Assistant

                    Phone: (909) 448-4979

                    Email: jmiranda@laverne.edu

                    Digital Communications


                    Matt Hutaff
                    Director of Digital Marketing Communications

                      Phone: (909) 448-4934

                      Email: mhutaff@laverne.edu

                      Zack Rounds
                      Web Developer

                      Phone: (909) 448-4957

                      Email: zrounds@laverne.edu

                      Victoria Castaneda
                      Web Assistant

                        Phone: (909) 448-4979

                        Email: vcastaneda@laverne.edu

                        Jeremy Hunt
                        Web Content Specialist

                        Phone: (909) 448-1562

                        Email: jhunt@laverne.edu

                        Public Relations


                        Rod Leveque
                        Director of Public & Media Relations

                        Phone: (909) 448-4708

                        Email: rleveque@laverne.edu

                        Melissa Pinion
                        Public Relations Manager

                        Phone: (909) 448-4999

                        Email: mpinion@laverne.edu