Skip to main content

Placement Testing Schedule

Testing Time required:

  • Math Placement: ~45 minutes;
  • Writing (if needed): 1 hour;
  • Foreign Language: (advisable if studied in high school) 1 hour.

KEY
(MATH only) = Time allowed for just Math
(1 – 3 tests) =  Time allowed for  one test – or – two  different tests – or – three different tests**

**Students may leave when they have completed required tests.

Math Placement Preparation Page

Cancel an Appointment

Scheduled Dates, 2019

 

October

Sat., Oct 19
10:30am – 12 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
Wed., Oct 30 5 pm – 7 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
 

November

Tues., Nov 12 3 pm – 5 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
Sat., Nov 23
10:30am – 12 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
Tues., Nov 26 4 pm – 6 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
 

December

Thurs., Dec 05 5 pm – 7 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
Mon., Dec 09 3 pm – 5 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
Thurs., Dec 12 5 pm – 7 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
 

January 2020

 Thurs., Jan 9
TBD
Wed., Jan 15
TBD
Sat., Jan 18
10:30am – 12 pm (1-3 tests)
Register
Tues., Jan 21
TBD
 Wed., Jan 29
TBD
Fri., Jan 31
TBD
 

February 2020

 Tues., Feb 4
TBD
Mon., Feb 10 TBD