Skip to main content

ASC Training Schedule

Fall 2017 Training Schedule

 

Day of the Week
Time
 Group/Cohort
 Location
Mondays 12:00pm-1:00pm Business Tutors TBD
12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors TBD
12:00pm-1:00pm Math, Computer Science, and Music Tutors TBD
Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm Languages Tutors TBD
12:00pm-1:00pm Science Tutors TBD
12:00pm-1:00pm Social Sciences Tutors TBD
12:00pm-1:00pm Writing Tutors TBD
 TBD TBD Statistics Tutors TBD

 

Spring 2017 Training Schedule

 

 Date
Day of the Week
Time
 Group/Cohort
 Location
2/6/2017 Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
2/8/2017 Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 225
Math/Music/Computer Science ACC 206
Science ACC 207
2/13/2017 Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
2/15/2017 Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
2/20/2017 Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm HOLIDAY ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
2/22/2017 Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
2/27/2017 Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
3/1/2017 Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
3/6/2017 Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
3/8/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
3/13/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
3/15/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm  Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
3/20/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors  ACC 205
Technology Coaches  ACC 225
3/22/2017 Wednesday   12:00pm-1:00pm Writing  ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
3/27/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
3/29/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
4/3/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
4/5/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
4/10/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
4/12/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
4/17/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
4/19/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
4/24/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
4/26/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
5/1/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
5/3/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
5/8/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
5/10/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206
5/15/2017 Monday  12:00pm-1:00pm New Writing Tutors ACC 205
Technology Coaches ACC 225
5/17/2017 Wednesday  12:00pm-1:00pm Writing ACC 205
Language ACC 207
Science/Math/Music/Computer Science (STEM) ACC 206