2024 Spirit of La Verne Honorees

Students

Naakoshi Imhotep, B.A. Legal Studies '24 Gabriel Palacios Paz, B.S. Physics '24 Nadeen Mohammad, B.S. Biology '24

Faculty

Jason Neidleman, PhD Professor, Political Science

Veronica Esconfrey-Runnels, Ed.D Associate Professor and Chair, Educational Counseling & School Psychology Program La Fetra College of Education

Staff / Administration

Victoria Aleman Director, ROC Ontario

Brooke Grasso Lavin Academic Advisor, College of Arts and Sciences

Randa N. Jouzi, Ed.D Academic Advisor, Associate Director MBA

Savanah Garcia Director, Academic Success Center

Eugene Shang Director, Residence Life and Student Conduct