Skip to main content

Club Resources Contact List

Events

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Catering-Bon Appetit catering@laverne.edu 4324
4315
Dining Services
CaterTrax
Chef Justin Alarcon Justin.Alarcon@CafeBonAppetit.com 4316 Special Menu Requests
Classrooms/LaFetra Carlos Ramirez cramirez5@laverne.edu 4326 Classroom Reservations
Morgan Auditorium Events events@laverne.edu 4910 Morgan Auditorium Reservations
The Spot Sharon Levine Sharon.Levine@cafebonappetit.com 4438
Event Reservations Events events@laverne.edu 4910 Campus Center
25 Live Reservation System Veronica Ashcroft vashcroft@laverne.edu 4911 25 Live Account
Facilities help@laverne.edu 4130 Graffiti Wall
Housekeeping help@laverne.edu 4130
Parking Reservation/Transportation Lisa Grater lgrater@laverne.edu 4725 Parking Reservations for Events
The Gym/Field Cres Gonzalez cgonzalez@laverne.edu 4257 Event Reservations

Marketing

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
ASULV Toilet Paper VP of Marketing:
Aleyah Mungia
asulvmarketing@laverne.edu 4853 Toilet Paper Submissions
Campus Center TV Screens Jim Brooks jbrooks@laverne.edu 4913 Advertising Events
Campus Times ctimes@laverne.edu (909) 392-2712 Campus Times Advertising
The Spot Tables Sharon Levine Sharon.Levine@cafebonappetit.com 4438
ULV Graphics Raffi Zinzalian /
Sean Carlson
graphics@laverne.edu 4526 Graphics

Information Technology

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Club Email help@laverne.edu 4130 Email Request

Accounts Payable

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Status of Check, Expense Reimbursement,
Cash Advance, Payment
Lena Ramos lramos@laverne.edu 4112 Accounts Payable

Finance

 

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Contract Signature, Finance
Questions of Fundraising
Lori Gordien lgordien@laverne.edu 4100 Finance
Status of Signed Paperwork Lena Ramos lramos@laverne.edu 4112 Accounts Payable

Risk Management

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Contract Approval,
Questions on Insurance
Alex Soto asoto@laverne.edu 4516 Risk Management

Purchasing

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Purchasing Lead Johnny Chavez jchavez@laverne.edu 4541 Purchasing
Warehouse Clerk

Club Account Information

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Club Account, Balance, Funds Available Terry Dopson tdopson@laverne.edu 4522 Finance

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

These cookies are required for proper functioning of sites at laverne.edu. They are primarily used for:
- user authentication and login status
- user data privacy preferences
- site firewall and comment/form spam prevention
- store a users progress in a form

BCSessionID, PHPSESSID, wfvt_*, wordfence_verifiedHuman, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdprprivacy_bar

Analytics and Advertising

These cookies are used to track aggregate site usage and improve general user experience and site performance. This data may include information about a user's IP address, browser and operating system, pages visited and certain actions taken on the sites.

These cookies also allow the University to market relevant programs and services to users based on their interactions with our websites.

If you do not wish to allow these cookies to be stored in your browser, please deselect the Analytics option in the Consent Management tab.

_ga,_gat_UA-90794413-1,_gid
AWSALB