Skip to main content

Club Resources Contact List

Events

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Catering-Bon Appetit catering@laverne.edu 4324
4315
Dining Services
CaterTrax
Chef Justin Alarcon Justin.Alarcon@CafeBonAppetit.com 4316 Special Menu Requests
Classrooms/LaFetra Carlos Ramirez cramirez5@laverne.edu 4326 Classroom Reservations
Morgan Auditorium Events events@laverne.edu 4910 Morgan Auditorium Reservations
Davenport Sharon Levine Sharon.Levine@cafebonappetit.com 4438
Event Reservations Events events@laverne.edu 4910 Campus Center
25 Live Reservation System Veronica Ashcroft vashcroft@laverne.edu 4911 25 Live Account
Facilities help@laverne.edu 4130 Graffiti Wall
Housekeeping help@laverne.edu 4130
Parking Reservation/Transportation Lisa Grater lgrater@laverne.edu 4725 Parking Reservations for Events
The Gym/Field Cres Gonzalez cgonzalez@laverne.edu 4257 Event Reservations

Marketing

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
ASULV Toilet Paper VP of Marketing:
Sarah Padilla
asulvmarketing@laverne.edu 4853 Toilet Paper Submissions
Campus Center TV Screens Jim Brooks jbrooks@laverne.edu 4913 Advertising Events
Campus Times ctimes@laverne.edu (909) 392-2712 Campus Times Advertising
Davenport Tables Sharon Levine Sharon.Levine@cafebonappetit.com 4438
Campus Posting – Bulletin Boards Rosie Fonseca rfonseca@laverne.edu 4911 Posting Policy
ULV Graphics Raffi Zinzalian /
Sean Carlson
graphics@laverne.edu 4526 Graphics

Information Technology

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Club Email help@laverne.edu 4130 Email Request

Accounts Payable

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Status of Check, Expense Reimbursement,
Cash Advance, Payment
Lena Ramos lramos@laverne.edu 4112 Accounts Payable

Finance

 

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Contract Signature, Finance
Questions of Fundraising
Lori Gordien lgordien@laverne.edu 4100 Finance
Status of Signed Paperwork Lena Ramos lramos@laverne.edu 4112 Accounts Payable

Risk Management

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Contract Approval,
Questions on Insurance
Alex Soto asoto@laverne.edu 4516 Risk Management

Purchasing

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Purchasing Lead Johnny Chavez jchavez@laverne.edu 4541 Purchasing
Warehouse Clerk Moe Perez mperez@laverne.edu 4540

Club Account Information

Contact Contact Email Ext. Website / Details
Club Account, Balance, Funds Available Terry Dopson tdopson@laverne.edu 4522 Finance