Bypass the primary and secondary navigation and continue reading the main body of the page

Search forFaculty and Staff

Search results for:Department “office-of-the-dean-col”

4 person records found.

Office of the Dean (College of Law and Public Service)

Phone: (909) 460-2030

Melinda Davenport
Associate Director, Administrative Services
(909) 460-2035
Evelyn De Anda
Registrar and Director of Academic Affairs (College of Law and Public Service)
(909) 460-2060
Dr. Kevin Marshall
Dean & Professor of Law
(909) 460-2030
Evette Yousef
Director, Operations, External Relationships & Administration
(909) 460-2009