Skip to main content

Current ASULV Members

Welcome to ASULV’s E-Board and Senators for the 2019-2020 year!

Executive Board

  • President: Madeline Ruiz
  • Executive Vice President: Roy Requena
  • Vice President of Communications- Hannah Flores
  • Vice President of Finance: Alice Ochoa
  • Vice President of Marketing: Aleyah Mungia
  • Senator Pro Tempore:

College Senators

  • Senator of Arts and Sciences: Christian Billings
  • Senator of Arts and Sciences:  Nia McMillon
  • Senator Business and Public Management: Chianhui Qin
  • Senator Business and Public Management:
  • Senator Education:

Senators at Large

  • Jorge “George” Cortez
  • Shelby Johnson
  • Amber Kushwaha
  • Sara Morales
  • Michael Rodriguez
  • Victoria Tavera

Privacy Preference Center


These cookies are required for proper functioning of sites at They are primarily used for:
- user authentication and login status
- user data privacy preferences
- site firewall and comment/form spam prevention
- store a users progress in a form

BCSessionID, PHPSESSID, wfvt_*, wordfence_verifiedHuman, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdprprivacy_bar

Analytics and Advertising

These cookies are used to track aggregate site usage and improve general user experience and site performance. This data may include information about a user's IP address, browser and operating system, pages visited and certain actions taken on the sites.

These cookies also allow the University to market relevant programs and services to users based on their interactions with our websites.

If you do not wish to allow these cookies to be stored in your browser, please deselect the Analytics option in the Consent Management tab.