Skip to main content

News and Events

Alexander Betts

Broken Refugee System To Be Topic of Annual Bhutto-Ispahani Lecture

Alexander Betts, the Leopold Muller Professor of Forced Migration and International Affairs at the University of Oxford, will be the speaker for the University of La Verne’s Benazir Bhutto and Ahmed Ispahani International Lectureship on April 18.