Bypass the primary and secondary navigation and continue reading the main body of the page

Search forFaculty and Staff

Search results for:Department “university-management-council”

51 person records found.
Mary Aguayo
Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management
(909) 448-4970
Pam Bergovoy
Assistant Dean, ROC & Director of Center for Educators
(909) 448-4953
Todd Britton
Chief Information Officer (CIO) and Associate Vice President
(909) 448-4124
Ngoc Bui
Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences & Professor, Psychology
(909) 448-4099
Alexandra Burrel
Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
(909) 448-4948
Daniel Byrd
Associate Provost for Strategy, Planning and Effectiveness
(909) 448-4799
Shannon Capaldi
Director, Office of the President & Board Affairs and Director, Terrence E. Deal Leadership Institute
(909) 448-4901
Carlos Cervantes
Associate Dean, Academic Support & Retention Services
(909) 448-4576
Candyce Coleman
Director, Admissions Operations
(909) 448-4031
Bob Earhart
Associate Vice President, Legacy and Principal Gifts
(909) 448-4691
Julissa Espinoza
Director, Community Engagement
(909) 448-4745