Skip to main content

Immigration Resources

Training Videos

The Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights (CHIRLA), presents its second Know Your Rights film; “America; I Too”, starring Academy Award nominee Barkhad Abdi. Closed captioning available in Spanish, Korean, and simple Chinese.

Links for Immigration Resources and Support

Legal Services

Attorneys Offering Immigration Law Services on a Pro-Bono or Sliding Scale Basis

John Ayala
Cobos & Ayala
213-943-4949
601 S. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 305
Burbank, CA 91502
Meredith Brown
818-541-9999
2013 Broadview Dr.
Glendale, CA 91208
info@infolegal.net
Noreen Barcena*
626-898-7200
6334 Whittier Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
noreen@barcenalaw.com
Jorge T. Cabrera
818-941-2883
11490 Burbank Blvd West., #2G
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Jcounselor999@yahoo.com
Yesika Figueroa-Ojeda*
Law Office of Yesika M Figueroa
(951) 682-2388
3730 12th St
Riverside, CA 92501
yesika@lawfigueroa.com
Delia L. Franco
Franco Law Group
213-200-1505
5601 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
franco@francolawgroup.com
Raul E. Godinez
818-244-1212
3608 San Fernando Rd.
Glendale, CA 91204
regodinez@msn.com
Susan E. Hill
Hill & Piibe
213-622-8775
PacMutual Building
523 W. 6th St., Suite 737
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Ann A. Lim
213-389-9021
3600 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 832
Los Angeles, CA 90010
alimesq@yahoo.com
Cynthia Lucas, Esq.
Lucas & Barba, LLP
213-802-0633
453 S. Spring St., Suite 630
Los Angeles, CA 90013
cynthia@lucasandbarba.com
Margarita Manduley
818-506-0070
3575 Cahuenga Blvd. West #555
Los Angeles, CA 90068
info@immigrationlawyerlosangeles.la
Brenda Montes
Franco Law Group
213-200-1505
5601 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
franco@francolawgroup.com
Linda M. Nakamura
213-840-5546
350 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Victor Nieblas Pradis
Nieblas Law
626-810-7400
17595 Almahurst St., Suite 226
City of Industry, CA 91748
info@nieblaslaw.com
Annaluisa Padilla
562-691-6000
481 E. Whittier Blvd., Ste 450
La Habra, CA 90631
annaluisap@padilla-esq.com
Joseph A. Porta
Cohen, Porta & Kim
213-383-4105
3701 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA 90010
jporta@cohenkim.com
Noemi G. Ramirez
213-622-2706
1295 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
info@noemilaw.com
Cinthia I. Rivera
Vega & Rivera, Attorneys at Law
909-235-7830
337 N. Vineyard Ave., 4th Floor
Ontario, CA 91764
Fernando Romo
213-380-8850
1625 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste 1035
Los Angeles, CA 90015
romolegal@gmail.com
Jola M. Ruiz
213-383-4600
3580 Wilshire Blvd., #1710E
Los Angeles, CA 90010
info@jolaruizlaw.com
Lincoln Stone
Stone Grzegorek & Gonzalez
213-627-8997
800 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90017
carol@sggimmigration.com
Ariadna Tajoya*
Law Offices of Ariadna Tajoya
562-698-2233
13601 Whittier Blvd, Ste. 408
Whittier, CA 90605-1977
attorney@tajoyalaw.com
Diane Uchimiya*
Justice and Immigration Clinic
(909) 460-2031
320 East D St.
Ontario, CA 91764
duchimiya@laverne.edu
Diana Vargas*
(909) 554-3578
7161 Indiana Ave., Ste B
Riverside, CA 92504-4555
Diana@dianavlaw.com
Carlos Vellanoweth
Vellanoweth & Gehart
213-382-8380
1625 W. Olympic Blvd,, Ste 702
Los Angeles, CA 90015
 *Attorney offers free consultation

Immigration Support Infographics and Articles