Skip to main content

University Management Council

Name and Title Phone Email
Mary Aguayo
Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management
(909) 448-4970
Todd Britton
Associate Vice President, Information Technology & CIO
(909) 448-4124
Daniel Byrd
Associate Provost for Strategy, Planning and Effectiveness
(909) 448-4799
Shannon Capaldi
Director, Office of the President & Board Affairs and Director, Terrence E. Deal Leadership Institute
(909) 448-4901
Adeline Cardenas-Clague
Associate Vice President, Academic Support & Retention
(909) 448-4570
Brian Clocksin
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
(909) 448-4184
Sarah Dunn
Associate Professor, Kinesiology
(909) 448-4788
Bob Earhart
Associate Vice President, Legacy and Principal Gifts
(909) 448-4691
Todd Eckel
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management & Executive Director, Admissions
(909) 448-4928
Julissa Espinoza
Director, Community Engagement
(909) 448-4745
Omid Furutan
Associate Professor, Management
(909) 448-4038
Lori Gordien
Associate Vice President, Finance
(909) 448-4100
Megan Granquist
Director, Athletic Training Program & Associate Professor, Kinesiology
(909) 448-4440
Kim Grant
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement
(909) 448-4683
Abe Helou
Dean of College, Business and Public Management & Professor of Finance
(909) 448-4455
Avo Kechichian
Vice President, Finance & Facilities, Chief Financial Officer
(909) 448-4034
Rod Leveque
Executive Director, Office of Strategic Communications
(909) 448-4708
Xiaoyan Liu
Professor, Mathematics
(909) 448-4615
Kevin Marshall
Dean, College of Law
(909) 460-2030
Xochitl Martinez
Executive Director, Budget and Student Financial Services
(909) 448-4509
Jason Miller
Associate Vice President, Facilities Development & Operations
(909) 448-4697
Leeshawn Moore
Director, Institutional Research
(909) 448-4923
Sherri Mylott
Vice President, University Advancement
(909) 448-4513
Nicholas Novello
Director, Financial Aid
(909) 448-4180
Loretta Rahmani
Chief Student Affairs Officer
(909) 448-4053
Jonathan Reed
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
(909) 448-4366
Juan Regalado
Dean of Students
(909) 448-4448
Nancy Reyes
Associate Dean, Learning, Innovation & Teaching and Director, Title III Grant
(909) 448-1479
Bianca Romero
Senior Director, Advancement Operations and Events
(909) 448-4693
Bob Stamp
Associate Vice President, University Advancement & Campaign Director
(909) 448-4695
Pat Taylor
Associate Professor, Education & Coordinator of Special Education Programs
(909) 448-4637
Vinaya Tripuraneni
University Librarian & Professor
(909) 448-4300
Zandra Wagoner
University Chaplain & Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religion
(909) 448-4446
Kimberly White-Smith
Dean, LaFetra College of Education
(909) 448-4583
Scott Winterburn
Director, Athletics
(909) 448-4533

Privacy Preference Center


These cookies are required for proper functioning of sites at They are primarily used for:
- user authentication and login status
- user data privacy preferences
- site firewall and comment/form spam prevention
- store a users progress in a form

BCSessionID, PHPSESSID, wfvt_*, wordfence_verifiedHuman, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdprprivacy_bar

Analytics and Advertising

These cookies are used to track aggregate site usage and improve general user experience and site performance. This data may include information about a user's IP address, browser and operating system, pages visited and certain actions taken on the sites.

These cookies also allow the University to market relevant programs and services to users based on their interactions with our websites.

If you do not wish to allow these cookies to be stored in your browser, please deselect the Analytics option in the Consent Management tab.